Du er her: Aarhus BSS Kontakt Medarbejdere og enheder Økonomiafdelingen

Økonomiafdelingen

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Agerbo, Anni Lene Broberg Projektøkonom anni.agerbo@au.dk +4587162361 1447, 112
Akbulut, Yadigar Projektøkonom yat@au.dk +4587152212 +4523419025 1447, 114
Andersen, Anders Fænø Noer Forretningscontroller anders.noer@au.dk +4587152207 1447, 128
Andersen, Rikke Projektøkonom rikke.andersen@au.dk +4587152209 1447, 129
Andreasen, Karin Hagelskjær Projektøkonom karin.andreasen@au.dk +4587151953 +4527962463 8001, 1401
Bundgaard, Nicoline Projektøkonom nicoline.bundgaard@au.dk +4528106857 1447, 115
Carstensen, Christoffer Knudstorp Forretningscontroller christoffer.knudstorp.carstensen@au.dk +4587165267 1447, 010
Dyrberg, Paul Projektøkonom paul.dyrberg@au.dk +4587165618 1447, 012
Grunnet, Morten Lyberth Specialkonsulent morten.grunnet@au.dk +4587153453 +4551944938 1447, 030
Holm, Ragnhild Medina Forretningscontroller ragnhild.holm@au.dk +4587153587 1447, 132
Ipsen, Laura Høgh Studentermedhjælper laura.ipsen@au.dk +4587152205 1447, 017
Jacobsen, Kirsten Bøwadt Projektøkonom kirsten.b.jacobsen@au.dk +4587165323 +4521172922 1447, 019
Jaquet, Henriette Projektøkonom henriette.jaquet@au.dk +4587162367 1447, 010
Jensen, Hans Vestman Forretningscontroller hans.vestman@au.dk +4587152536 +4528992362 1447, 021
Jespersgaard, Thor Fris Projektøkonom thor.jespersgaard@au.dk +4587164884 1447, 012
Klit, Marian Korsgaard Projektøkonom marian.klit@au.dk +4587162753 +4520458636 1447, 116
Lestrøm, Jette Projektøkonom Jette.Lestrom@au.dk +4587164885 1447, 022
Madsen, Mathias Økonomichef mathias.madsen@au.dk +4587152204 1447, 026
Nielsen, Gitte H. Projektøkonom gitte.hjorth.nielsen@au.dk +4587152104 1447, 121
Pedersen, Casper Mosberg Projektøkonom Casper.Mosberg@au.dk +4587152184 1447, 132
Pedersen, Mia Just Teamleder mia.just@au.dk +4587152213 +4551945253 1447, 024
Poulsen, Thomas Forretningscontroller thomas.poulsen@au.dk +4593521808 1447, 012
Riise, Tina Forretningscontroller tina.riise@au.dk +4587162359 1447, 119
Rose, Mia Vemmelund Forretningscontroller mia.v.rose@au.dk +4587152302 1447, 032
Skovmøller, Jesper Fristrup Teamleder jesper.skovmoeller@au.dk +4587163274 +4528309078 1447, 022
Svenningsen, Lilian Projektøkonom lilian.svenningsen@au.dk +4587162368 1447, 131
Sørensen, Jonas Valbæk Forretningscontroller jonas.valbaek@au.dk +4587162571 1447, 125
Thing Larsen, Tina Projektøkonom tina.thing@au.dk +4587152208 +4528794644 1447, 021
Thyrén, Carlo Forretningscontroller ct@au.dk +4587151864 +4551491016 A, 310c
Vendelboe, Erik Bonde Projektøkonom erik.vendelboe@au.dk +4587165328 1447, 132
Winther-Pedersen, Aino Lea Projektøkonom alwp@au.dk +4587151828 A, 310c