Økonomiafdelingen

NavnJobtitelE-mailTelefonMobilBygning
Adamsen, Iben EskildsenProjektøkonomiben.adamsen@au.dk1447, 131
Andersen, Anders Fænø Noer Forretningscontrolleranders.noer@au.dk+45871522071447, 128
Andersen, RikkeProjektøkonomrikke.andersen@au.dk+45871522091447, 129
Andreasen, Karin HagelskjærProjektøkonomkarin.andreasen@au.dk+4587151953+45279624638001, 1401
Bundgaard, NicolineProjektøkonomnicoline.bundgaard@au.dk+45281068571447, 115
Carstensen, Christoffer Knudstorp Forretningscontrollerchristoffer.knudstorp.carstensen@au.dk+45871652671447, 023
Christensen, Maud ChristinaProjektøkonommaud.christensen@au.dk+45871523021447, 017
Dyrberg, PaulProjektøkonompaul.dyrberg@au.dk+45871656181447, 012
Gasberg, Martin Forretningscontrollermartin.gasberg@au.dk1447, 112
Grunnet, Morten LyberthFaglig ledermorten.grunnet@au.dk+4587153453+45519449381447, 030
Hallum, Tommy Hougaard StenfeldtProjektøkonomtommy.hallum@au.dk1447, 112
Holm, Ragnhild Medina Frausing Forretningscontrollerragnhild.holm@au.dk+45871535871447, 132
Jacobsen, Kirsten BøwadtFaglig koordinatorkirsten.b.jacobsen@au.dk+4587165323+45211729221447, 019
Jensen, Hans Vestman Forretningscontrollerhans.vestman@au.dk+4587152536+45289923621447, 021
Jensen, Louise VestergaardProjektøkonomlouise.vestergaard@au.dk1447, 131
Jespersgaard, Thor FrisProjektøkonomthor.jespersgaard@au.dk+45871648841447, 012
Køcks, Mette Grønborg Forretningscontrollermette.koecks@au.dk+45871651251447, 010
Larsen, KristianProjektøkonomkristian.larsen@au.dk1447, 129
Lestrøm, JetteProjektøkonomJette.Lestrom@au.dk+45871648851447, 022
Madsen, MathiasØkonomichefmathias.madsen@au.dk+4587152204+45246571851447, 026
Nielsen, Gitte H.Projektøkonomgitte.hjorth.nielsen@au.dk+45871521041447, 121
Nielsen, KennethProjektøkonomkenneth.nielsen@au.dk+45871623671447, 130
Pedersen, Casper MosbergProjektøkonomCasper.Mosberg@au.dk+45871521841447, 114
Pedersen, Mia JustTeamledermia.just@au.dk+4587152213+45519452531447, 024
Poulsen, Thomas Forretningscontrollerthomas.poulsen@au.dk+45935218081447, 012
Riise, Tina Forretningscontrollertina.riise@au.dk+45871623591447, 119
Rose, Mia Vemmelund Forretningscontrollermia.v.rose@au.dk+45871535871447, 117
Skovmøller, Jesper FristrupTeamlederjesper.skovmoeller@au.dk+4587163274+45283090781447, 022
Stoltenborg, Hans OleProjektøkonomhos@au.dk871 52 2061447, 121
Sørensen, Oliver HolmProjektøkonomOliver.soerensen@au.dk+45871522121447, 123
Thing Larsen, TinaProjektøkonomtina.thing@au.dk+4587152208+45287946441447, 021
Thyrén, Carlo Forretningscontrollerct@au.dk+4587151864+4551491016A, 310c
Vendelboe, Erik BondeProjektøkonomerik.vendelboe@au.dk+45871653281447, 132