Bygningsservice

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Andersen, Benny Aabjerg benny@au.dk +4587151925 +4524866363 8001, 3110
Andersen, Marianne Rengøringsassistent mean@au.dk
Bach, Henrik Friis AC-fuldmægtig hfbach@au.dk +4593508418 1443, 331
Barlach, Henrik Sanitør hbarlach@au.dk
Bihrmann, Jesper Håndværker jebi@au.dk +4587164113 +4520519230 2628, st.
Castro Bermudez, Maria Gartner garmcb@au.dk +4528992271 1320, Kld.
Christensen, Aleksej Thestrup Gartner tekatc@au.dk +4528992270 1320
Christensen, Rasmus Oxbøll Berg Gartner garrc@au.dk +4528992272 1320, Kld.
Cornils, Heidi Gartner garhc@au.dk +4528992269 1320
Custovic, Nermana nercus@au.dk +4587152372 +4593522206 1443, 327
Donslund-Olesen, Birte Rengøringsleder birtedo@au.dk +4587151932 8001, 3050
Dyhr, Karina Rengøringsassistent kdyhr@mgmt.au.dk 2623, D204
Elleby, Teis Gartner garte@au.dk +4528992273 1320
Ellefsen, Gunnar Sonni Håndværker gunnar@au.dk +4587150538 +4528992105 1443, 012
Erck, Klaus Sanitør klause@au.dk
Eriksen, Inge ie@au.dk
Fjordside, Jens Driftsmedarbejder jens.fjordside@au.dk 8001, 3035
Fuhlendorff, Jette Tilsynsførende assistent jfu@au.dk +4541893346 +4541893346 1443, 333
Gecse, Vivianne Rengøringsassistent tekvig@au.dk
Graversen, Ole Svinth Ejendomsteknikerelev osg@au.dk
Grøn, Henning Underbjerg Håndværker hung@au.dk +4587164113 +4540458931 2628, st.
Hansen, Lone Henny Rengøringsassistent lonehh@au.dk
Hansen, Marc Kenneth
Hansen, Sten Damsgaard Gartner garsd@au.dk +4528992277 1320
Henriksen, Allan Betjent tekalh@au.dk +4528992225 +4528992225 1411, 058
Herstal, Jesper Håndværker jh@au.dk +4587164113 +4530360742 2628, st.
Huynh, Thanh Truc Thi Rengøringsassistent ttthuynh@au.dk
Huynh, Van Bon Sanitør vanbh@au.dk
Idestig, Liselott Marie Birgitta Rengøringsassistent lotta@au.dk
Istrate, Catalina-Luiza Rengøringsassistent cais@au.dk
Jakobsen, Nanna
Jakobsen, Ole Hørmann ohjakobsen@au.dk +4587151927 +4524866364 8001, 3035
Jensen, Lisbeth Riis Rengøringsassistent lisbethrj@au.dk +4587151920 8001, 1003
Juhl, Vibeke Rengøringsassistent vibekej@au.dk
Jørgensen, Henrik Normann Ejendomsservicetekniker tekhnj@au.dk +4587150552 +4528992226 1340, 144
Karthigesu, Bilaal Sanitør bilaalkarthigesu@au.dk 2623
Kruse, Thomas Håndværker thomas@au.dk +4587150538 +4528992112 1443, 012
Laursen, Søren Lundgård Gartner garsl@au.dk +4528992274 1320
Lobovitz, Magda Maria Rengøringsassistent magdalo@au.dk 8001, 3050
Lunde, Anette Rengøringsassistent anlunde@au.dk
Meldgaard, Peter Glud Håndværker pm@au.dk +4528992223 1411, 058
Mortensen, Anja Hultquist Overassistent anja@studenterlauget.dk +4587152494 C12
Mortensen, Birgitte Rengøringsleder bim@au.dk +4593508139 +4593508139 2623, D3
Mortensen, Erik Martin Sanitør erikmm@au.dk
Mortensen, Jens B. jensbm@au.dk +4524866367 8001, 3123
Mortensen, Duyen My Thi Rengøringsassistent dmtp@au.dk
Møller, Henrik Håndværker hml@au.dk +4587164113 +4520146484 2628, st.
Müller, Jan Håndværker tekjm@au.dk +4587164113 +4521629487 2628, St.
Nicholson, Søren Michael Gartner garsn@au.dk +4528992268 1320
Nielsen, Jan Møller jann@au.dk +4587151924 +4561620203 8001, 3035