Administrationscenteret

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Aagaard, Bjørn Selling Studentermedhjælper aage@au.dk 2628, M21
Abdi, Deqa Ali Rengøringsassistent tekdaa@au.dk
Agerbo, Anni Lene Broberg Projektøkonom anni.agerbo@au.dk +4587162361 1447, 112
Andersen, Anders Fænø Noer Forretningscontroller anders.noer@au.dk +4587152207 1447, 128
Andersen, Benny Aabjerg benny@au.dk +4587151925 +4524866363 8001, 3110
Andersen, Camilla Damsgård Studenterstudievejleder cada@au.dk
Andersen, Grethe Willemoes It-konsulent gwa@au.dk +4587152191 +4593509911 1322
Andersen, Johnny Bo It-supportelev joba@au.dk +4587153702 +4593521515 2628, M21
Andersen, Kristian Dahl dahl@au.dk
Andersen, Linda Esmann Uddannelsessupporter lea@au.dk +4587153641 1443, 131
Andersen, Marianne Rengøringsassistent mean@au.dk
Andersen, Martin Friis Studieplanlægger mfa@au.dk +4587153635 +4593521957 1442, 117
Andersen, Mirian Lykke Rengøringsassistent mlandersen@au.dk
Andersen, Randi Thrue Berg Rengøringsassistent rtba@au.dk
Andersen, Rikke Projektøkonom rikke.andersen@au.dk +4587152209 1447, 129
Andreasen, Christina Aagaard International koordinator caaa@au.dk +4587164112 +4593599008 1323, 318
Andreasen, Karin Hagelskjær Projektøkonom karin.andreasen@au.dk +4587151953 +4527962463 8001, 1401
Andreassen, Kanokwan Rengøringsassistent kanokwan@au.dk
Anhøj, Anne Skov Studienævnssupporter annea@au.dk +4587164856 1443, 123
Appel, Signe Gudiksen Studentermedhjælper luna@au.dk 2628, M21
Arnbjerg, Regitze Margrethe HR-supporter rma@au.dk +4587152174 1447, 221
Arnsbæk, Dennis dear@au.dk +4593508303 1323, 420
Aronro, Tina Studieadministrator tina@au.dk +4587152197 1444, 021
Awl, Jowhara Musse Mahamoud muse@au.dk 2628, M21
Axelsen, Line Alumni Development Manager lax@au.dk +4593508212 1323, 416
Bach, Henrik Friis AC-fuldmægtig hfbach@au.dk +4593508418 1443, 331
Bak, Aase Chef for Kommunikation og Eksterne Relationer aasebak@au.dk +4587152221 +4521834687 1323, 434
Bak, Ditte Uddannelsessupporter ditte.bak@au.dk +4587153589 1443, 135
Bak, Inger
Bang, Gitte Grand Kommunikationsmedarbejder ggg@au.dk +4587152194 1323, 418
Barlach, Henrik Sanitør hbarlach@au.dk
Bech-Larsen, Anette Uddannelsessupporter anbl@au.dk +4587152385 1443, 141
Bech-Larsen, Birgitte Studentermedhjælper birbl@au.dk 1443, 021
Bested, Michael It-supporter michaelbe@au.dk +4521337751 +4521337751 8003, 3113
Beuschel, Njall Sanitør nb@au.dk
Bihrmann, Jesper Håndværker jebi@au.dk +4587164113 +4520519230 2628, st.
Bjælde, Randi Groslier Ph.d.partner rgb@au.dk +4587164939 1447, 227
Bjørn, Ulla Prisholm HR-supporter upb@au.dk +4587152179 1447, 219
Bligaard, Bolette Studieadministrator bobl@au.dk +4587153426 1444, 017
Bonde, Mikkel Tommerup Kjær Studentermedhjælper mule@au.dk 2628, M21
Borup, Helle Winther Studieadministrator hwb@au.dk +4587166184 1444, 016
Brock, Jonas Tikær
Brock, Mette Tikær Datamanager mtb@au.dk +4587164738 1323, 428
Bruhn, Martin martinb@au.dk
Brødsgaard, Christian Studentermedhjælper moss@au.dk 2628, M21
Bulak, Meliha Rengøringsassistent mbulak@au.dk
Bundgaard, Laura Studentermedhjælper balu@au.dk 2628, M21
Bundgaard, Nicoline Projektøkonom nicoline.bundgaard@au.dk +4528106857 1447, 115
Bundgaard, Rikke Horsted HR-supporter rhb@au.dk +4587153551 1447
Bunk, Susanne Vestergaard Uddannelsessupporter sbunk@au.dk +4587152475 1443, 121