Studies Administration

Board of Studies Support and Studies Quality Assurance

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andersen, Linda Esmann Student Affairs Officer lea@au.dk +4587153641 +4593522340 1443, 139
Bak, Ditte Student Affairs Officer ditte.bak@au.dk +4587153589 +4593521623 1443, 117
Bech-Larsen, Anette Student Affairs Officer anbl@au.dk +4587152385 +4593521187 1443, 139
Christensen, Lisbeth Sonne Acting Head of section lisbethsonne@au.dk +4587153272 +4593521926 1443, 137
Eriksen, Ida Ravn Educational Adviser idare@au.dk +4587152528 +4593521648 1443, 037
Falsig, Hanne Educational Adviser haf@au.dk +4587164837 +4593521640 1443, 039
Fisker, Stine Koudal Student Affairs Officer skf@au.dk +4593522324 1443, 123
Frederiksen, Christine Haahr Educational Adviser chaahr@au.dk +4593521622 1443, 035
Fuglsang, Tine Haugsted Educational Adviser thfu@au.dk +4587152176 +4593522339 1443, 039
Holmslykke, Mariann Head of section mar@au.dk +4521657664 +4521657664 1444, 012
Härle, Kristina Birk Student Affairs Officer kbtk@au.dk +4587165179 +4593521887 1443, 121
Jensen, Helle Gabriel Educational Adviser hgjensen@au.dk +4587166103 +4593521643 1443, 041
Johansen, Mikkel Østergaard Student Affairs Officer mijo@au.dk +4593522489 +4593522489 1443, 117
Kleist, Christine Student Affairs Officer (maternity leave) christinedyrup@au.dk +4587164815 +4593521612 1443, 123
Lindhardt, Tina Student Affairs Officer tln@au.dk +4587152386 +4593522338 1443, 134
Meilandt, Mette Student Affairs Officer meme@au.dk +4587153601 +4593522040 1443, 127
Nyfeldt-Nüchel, Merete Student Affairs Officer menyf@au.dk +4593522016 1443, 117
Pedersen, Lene Merete Educational Adviser lemp@au.dk +4521186382 +4521186382 1443, 033
Pedersen, Mads Ulrik Educational Adviser mup@au.dk +4587165185 +4520276333 1443, 041
Pedersen, Sandra Hvilsted Student Affairs Officer shp@au.dk +4593522410 1443, 134
Rohde Mikkelsen, Cecilie Student Affairs Officer crmi@au.dk +4593522447 1443, 121
Sejrsen, Anne Eliasson Educational Adviser sejr@au.dk +4587153612 +4593521551 1443, 037
Tranberg, Merete Lund Educational Adviser mlt@au.dk +4593521984 +4593521984 1443, 035
Troelsgaard, Renée Højgaard Student Affairs Officer retr@au.dk +4587152413 +4593522317 1443, 127
Ulfkjær, Cecilie Student Affairs Officer cecilieu@au.dk +4587153718 +4593521478 1443, 134
Veje, Sofie Student Affairs Officer (maternity leave) sofiev@au.dk +4593508177 1443, 121

Course and Exam Administration

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Aronro, Tina Study Administrator tina@au.dk +4587152197 +4593522335 1444, 021
Bligaard, Bolette Study Administrator bobl@au.dk +4587153426 +4593521598 1444, 017
Borup, Helle Winther Study Administrator hwb@au.dk +4587166184 +4593521646 1444, 016
Depenau, Cathrine Study Administrator cdepe@au.dk +4560202623 1444, 020
Hall, Katrine Pinholt Study Administrator katrine@au.dk +4587153295 +4593521698 1444, 017
Hansen, Bente Østergaard Study Administrator bha@au.dk +4587165254 +4593521592 1444, 016
Holmslykke, Mariann Head of section mar@au.dk +4521657664 +4521657664 1444, 012
Kortsen, Runa H. Study Administrator runa@au.dk +4587152375 +4593522318 1444, 021
Krøyer, Helle Study Administrator hekr@au.dk +4587153648 +4593521641 1444, 021
Larsen, Heidi Maibritt Trampedach Reception Secretary heidi@btech.au.dk +4587151908 8001, 1002
Lykke, Karen Marie Department Secretary kmlykke@au.dk +4587152486 +4593521671 1444, 018
Nielsen, Gitte Lilliendahl Study Administrator giln@au.dk +4587152698 +4593521639 1444, 017
Nielsen, Karin Møller Study Administrator kmn@au.dk +4587152653 +4593521688 1444, 020
Petersen, Marianne Study Administrator mp@au.dk +4587152365 +4593521983 1444, 021
Rasmussen, Louise Bonne Study Administrator lobr@au.dk +4593521939 1444, 020
Svendsen, Anne Study Administrator anne@au.dk +4587153296 +4593521283 1444, 016
Thaysen, Rebekka Gejl reth@au.dk

Course and Exam Administration – Herning

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building

Studieplan

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building

Guidance and Study Information

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Asmussen, Magnus Ennegaard Student Counsellor au602833@au.dk
Bendixen, Martin Kviesgaard Student Counsellor martinb@econ.au.dk
Birch, Alberte Slot Student Counsellor asbirch@au.dk
Brandt, Peter Filip Ingemann Student Counsellor pfbrandt@au.dk
Buskbjerg, Simone Hoffmann Student Worker shb@au.dk
Christensen, Nikoline Ohnemus Student Counsellor nikoc@au.dk +4593508249 +4593508249 1443, 125
Clausen, Kristina kristina.clausen@au.dk
Conradsen, Nanna Nøreng Munkgaard Student Worker nnmc@au.dk
Dalsgaard, Anja Student Counsellor anjad@au.dk
Dyhrberg, Nikoline Boye Student Counsellor nbd@au.dk
Frahm, Emma Student Counsellor emfra@au.dk
Hein, Dina Kinnberg Student Worker dinakh@au.dk
Henriksen, Merethe Dalsgaard Student Counsellor medahe@au.dk
Jønler, Kathrine Fjord Student Counsellor kfj@au.dk 1350, 126
Karlsen, Dennis Haarup Student Counsellor dennisk@au.dk +4593508250 +4593508250 1443, 119
Kornum, Julie Drejer Student Counsellor juliek@au.dk +4593521320 1443, 129
Lauritsen, Thea Hilligsøe Student Counsellor theahilligsoe@au.dk
Løvbjerg, Emilie Kerkamm Student Counsellor emilie@au.dk 1350, 126
Madsen, Katharina Thorup Student Worker katharinathorup@au.dk
Mølkjær, Sofie Student Counsellor smoelkjaer@au.dk
Mørk, Laura Maria Jensen Student Counsellor laje@au.dk 1350, 125
Nielsen, Kathrine Raagaard Student Counsellor krn@au.dk +4593508104 +4593508104 1443, 141
Odder, Mette Bak Student Counsellor metteod@au.dk +4587151909 +4521366232 8001, 1005
Palme, Amalie Student Counsellor ampa@au.dk
Pedersen, Alexander Elkjær Student Worker alep@au.dk
Pedersen, Cecilie Tækker Student Counsellor cetae@au.dk 1350
Pedersen, Lene Birkegaard Student Counsellor lbp@au.dk +4593508299 +4593508299 1443, 125
Pedersen, Nanna-Gro Student Worker nannagro@au.dk
Pold, Marie Louise Bro Student Counsellor mpold@au.dk +4523119526 +4523119526 1443, 119
Poulsen, Caroline Nygaard Student Counsellor carolinepoulsen@au.dk 1350, 126
Radmer, Nanna Høj Student Counsellor nara@au.dk 2610, 421
Rasmussen, Niki Student Welfare Coordinator nira@au.dk +4523382427 +4523382427 1443, 141
Saugmandsgaard, Anne Uhrbrand Student Worker aus@au.dk
Sørensen, Sofus Koch Student Counsellor sosoe@au.dk
Thomsen, Anne Kirstine Brændgaard Student Counsellor akbt@au.dk
Tylén, Stina Lykkebye Head of section slt@au.dk +4523833232 +4523833232 1443, 135