Estates Facilities

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andersen, Marianne Cleaning Assistant mean@au.dk
Bach, Henrik Friis Member of Administrative Staff hfbach@au.dk +4593508418 1410, 045
Barlach, Henrik Cleaner hbarlach@au.dk
Beck, Jannie Cleaning Assistant janniebeck@au.dk 8001
Bihrmann, Jesper Skilled Workman jebi@au.dk +4587164113 +4520519230 2628, st.
Castro Bermudez, Maria Gardener garmcb@au.dk +4528992271 1320, Kld.
Christensen, Aleksej Thestrup Gardener tekatc@au.dk +4528992270 1320
Christensen, Rasmus Oxbøll Berg Gardener garrc@au.dk +4528992272 1320, Kld.
Cornils, Heidi Gardener garhc@au.dk +4528992269 1320
Donslund-Olesen, Birte Cleaning Manager birtedo@au.dk +4593522779 8001, 3050
Dyhr, Karina Cleaning Assistant kdyhr@mgmt.au.dk 2623, D204
Elleby, Teis Karlstad Gardener garte@au.dk +4528992273 1320
Ellefsen, Gunnar Sonni Skilled Workman gunnar@au.dk +4587150538 +4528992105 1443, 012
Erck, Klaus Cleaner klause@au.dk
Fjordside, Jens Buildings Staff Member jens.fjordside@au.dk 8001, 3035
Fuhlendorff, Jette Cleaning Coordinator jfu@au.dk +4541893346 +4541893346 1411, 055
Grøn, Henning Underbjerg Skilled Workman hung@au.dk +4587164113 +4540458931 2628, st.
Hansen, Lone Henny Cleaning Assistant lonehh@au.dk
Hansen, Marc Birkmose
Hansen, Sten Damsgaard Gardener garsd@au.dk +4528992277 1320
Henriksen, Allan Caretaker tekalh@au.dk +4528992225 +4528992225 1411, 058
Herstal, Jesper Skilled Workman jh@au.dk +4587164113 +4530360742 2628, st.
Huynh, Thanh Truc Thi Cleaning Assistant thanhtruc@au.dk
Huynh, Van Bon Cleaner vanbh@au.dk
Idestig, Liselott Marie Birgitta Cleaning Assistant lotta@au.dk
Istrate, Catalina-Luiza Cleaning Assistant cais@au.dk
Jakobsen, Nanna
Jakobsen, Ole Hørmann ohjakobsen@au.dk +4587151927 +4524866364 8001, 3035
Jensen, Johanne Mariann Cleaning Assistant jomaje@au.dk
Jensen, Lisbeth Riis Cleaning Assistant lisbethrj@au.dk +4587151920 8001, 1003
Juhl, Vibeke Cleaning Assistant vibekej@au.dk
Karthigesu, Bilaal Cleaner bilaalkarthigesu@au.dk 2623
Kristensen, Allan Buildings Manager allan@au.dk +4521226090 +4521226090
Kruse, Thomas Lunddorf Skilled Workman thomas@au.dk +4587150538 +4528992112 1443, 012
Laursen, Søren Lundgård Gardener garsl@au.dk +4528992274 1320
Lobovitz, Magda Maria Cleaning Assistant magdalo@au.dk 8001, 3050
Lund, Niels Erik Hedegård Caretaker nehl@au.dk
Lunde, Anette Cleaning Assistant anlunde@au.dk
Meldgaard, Peter Glud Skilled Workman pm@au.dk +4528992223 1411, 058
Mortensen, Birgitte Cleaning Manager bim@au.dk +4593508139 +4593508139 2623, D3
Mortensen, Erik Martin Cleaner erikmm@au.dk
Mortensen, Jens B. Skilled Workman jensbm@au.dk +4524866367 8001
Mortensen, Duyen My Thi Cleaning Assistant dmtp@au.dk
Møller, Henrik Skilled Workman hml@au.dk +4587164113 +4520146484 2628, st.
Müller, Jan Skilled Workman tekjm@au.dk +4587164113 +4521629487 2628, St.
Nicholson, Søren Michael Gardener garsn@au.dk +4528992268 1320
Nielsen, Jan Møller jann@au.dk +4587151924 +4561620203 8001, 3035
Ohlsen, Lars Holger Skilled Workman lo@au.dk +4528992224 1411, 058
Okholm, Per Buildings Inspector po@au.dk +4587152245 +4528992220 1411, 056
Pastorastiene, Ilona Cleaning Assistant ilopa@au.dk