The Administrative Centre

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Sørensen, Frederik Aagaard HR Supporter fso@au.dk +4587153445 1447, 216
Sørensen, Jonas Valbæk Business Controller jonas.valbaek@au.dk +4587162571 1447, 125
Sørensen, Mads Elbæk IT Staff Member mes@au.dk 1322, 114
Sørensen, Michelle
Sørensen, Oliver Holm Project Finance Administrator Oliver.soerensen@au.dk +4587152212 1447, 123
Thaysen, Rebekka Gejl reth@au.dk
Thing Larsen, Tina Project Finance Administrator tina.thing@au.dk +4587152208 +4528794644 1447, 021
Thomsen, Andreas Okkels Overgaard toms@au.dk 2628, M21
Thomsen, Anne Kirstine Brændgaard Student Counsellor akbt@au.dk
Thomsen, Frederik Okkels Overgaard Student Worker foms@au.dk 2628, M21
Thomsen, Helene Horndrup Study Planner hyt@au.dk 1442, 111
Thomsen, Iveta Cleaning Assistant ithomsen@au.dk
Thuesen, Daniela Christina Cleaning Assistant dcthue@au.dk
Thyrén, Carlo Business Controller ct@au.dk +4587151864 +4551491016 A, 310c
Tran, Van Thu Caretaker vtt@au.dk +4587164113 2628, st.
Tranberg, Merete Lund Board of Studies Supporter mlt@au.dk +4587165227 1443, 035
Troelsgaard, Renée Højgaard Study Supporter retr@au.dk +4587152413 1443, 125
Trolle, Didde Communications Officer trolle@au.dk +4587153574 1323, 426
Tylén, Stina Lykkebye Administrative Officer slt@au.dk +4523833232 +4523833232 1443, 135
Tøttrup, Daniel toettrup@au.dk
Ulfkjær, Cecilie Study Supporter cecilieu@au.dk +4587153718 1443, 121
Ulriksen, Viktor Bak Student Worker loke@au.dk 2628, M21
Nielsen, Mia Ulvgraven Communications Officer mu@au.dk +4587165363 1323, 422
Veje, Sofie Study Supporter sofiev@au.dk +4593508177 1443, 121
Vejs-Petersen, Margrethe Advisor margrethe@au.dk +4587166287 +4593508926 1327, 328
Vendelboe, Erik Bonde Project Finance Administrator erik.vendelboe@au.dk +4587165328 1447, 132
Vestergaard, Britta Susanne Cleaning Assistant brittave@au.dk 8001, 3050
Vestergaard, Peter Bachmann Technical Manager pbv@au.dk +4587152363 +4540372188 1443, 329
Viberg, Sune Student Worker vigu@au.dk 2628, M21
Vielma Gomez, Andreina
Weber, Jonas Serup Student Worker ronn@au.dk 2628, M21
Weinreich, Kathrine wein@au.dk
Winge, Jens Friis Student Worker jfwinge@au.dk 1323
Winkler, Thue Sebastian Board of Studies Supporter tsw@au.dk +4587152164 1443, 033
Winther-Pedersen, Aino Lea Project Finance Administrator alwp@au.dk +4587151828 A, 310c
Zingenberg, Charlotte HR Supporter chg@au.dk +4587165362 +4593509350 1447, 229
Zukanovic, Azra Advisor azra@au.dk +4587152192 +4551523560 1327, 314
Ørum, Rune Gamborg Special Consultant runegamborg@au.dk +4587152193 +4520863915 1323, 432