The Administrative Centre

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Pedersen, Nanna Gro Student Worker nannagro@au.dk
Pedersen, Sandra Hvilsted Student Counsellor shp@au.dk
Petersen, Jeannette Guldborg HR Supporter jeannette.petersen@au.dk +4587152456
Petersen, Marianne Study Administrator mp@au.dk +4587152365 1444, 021
Petersen, Uffe Bjerregaard Student Counsellor uffebjerregaard@au.dk
Pold, Marie Louise Bro Student Counsellor mpold@au.dk +4523119526 +4523119526 1443, 137
Posselt, Ella Member of Administrative Staff ep@au.dk +4587165963 +4593508818 1323, 414
Poulsen, Caroline Nygaard Student Counsellor carolinepoulsen@au.dk 1350, 126
Poulsen, Rasmus Dam Student Worker rdp@au.dk 1443
Poulsen, Thomas Business Controller thomas.poulsen@au.dk +4593521808 1447, 012
Præstegaard, Mette Fisker HR Supporter mfp@au.dk +4587152497 1447, 223
Qvistgaard, Magnus Project Manager magnusqvistgaard@au.dk +4528992219 +4528992219 1443, 134
Raalskov, Jette International Coordinator jetter@au.dk +4587152396 +4521366181 1323, 320
Radmer, Nanna Høj Student Counsellor nara@au.dk 2610, 421
Raskmark, Mads raskmark@au.dk
Rasmussen, Keld Skov Student Worker kera@au.dk 2628, M21
Rasmussen, Louise Bonne Study Administrator lobr@au.dk 1444, 012
Rasmussen, Marie Dyrendal Student Worker sana@au.dk 2628, M21
Rasmussen, Niki Student Counsellor nira@au.dk +4523382427 +4523382427 1443, 141
Rasmussen, Pornpimol Toyam Cleaning Assistant potr@au.dk
Ravn, Michael Schwartz mravn@au.dk
Regardsoe, Colin Skilled Workman colr@au.dk +4587164113 +4530595803 2628, st.
Richards, Lorna Student Worker lrichards@au.dk 1443, 412
Riggelsen, Line International Coordinator line@au.dk +4587152395 1323, 320
Riise, Tina Business Controller tina.riise@au.dk +4587162359 1447, 119
Rose, Mia Vemmelund Business Controller (på barsel) mia.v.rose@au.dk 1447
Rønholt, Camilla Student Counsellor c.roenholt@au.dk 2610, 421
Sandberg, Maja Study Planner majas@au.dk +4587166289 +4593522287 1443, 112
Schelde, Martin IT Staff Member mas@au.dk +4587152483 +4522177353 2628, M21
Schmidt, Christine Brink Study Supporter chsc@au.dk +4587152168 1443, 127
Schmidt, Philip Nygaard schmidt@au.dk
Schrøder, Michael Press Officer schroeder@au.dk +4587152195 +4593508659 1323, 428
Schulz, Andreas schu@au.dk
Sejrsen, Anne Eliasson Board of Studies Supporter sejr@au.dk +4587153612 1443, 037
Simonsen, Knud Buildings Inspector knsi@au.dk +4587152484 +4521186274 2628, M22
Skade, Marianne Senior Career Consultant & Partner Relations Manager skade@au.dk +4531159108 1323, 314
Skovmøller, Jesper Fristrup Team Leader jesper.skovmoeller@au.dk +4587163274 +4528309078 1447, 022
Skårup, Jørgen jsk@au.dk +4587152425 +4520351238 1322, 114
Slotsdal, Julie Rauert Study Administrator (maternity leave) julie@au.dk +4587152382 1444, 020
Sodborg, Laura Josefine Student Counsellor ljs@au.dk 1350, 125
Stoltenborg, Hans Ole Project Finance Administrator hos@au.dk 871 52 206 1447, 121
Stuhr Povlsen, Tanja tstuhr@au.dk
Stærk-Nielsen, Steffen Caretaker sts@au.dk +4587164113 2628, st.
Svejstrup, Janne Leth Management Secretary jsv@au.dk +4587152454 +4521551285 1327, 334
Svendsen, Anne Studies Administrator anne@au.dk +4587153296 1444, 016
Svenningsen, Lilian Project Finance Administrator lilian.svenningsen@au.dk +4587162368 1447, 131
Søborg, Svend Logistics Coordinator ss@au.dk +4587152481 +4540549055 1443, 331
Søgaard, Malene Kaae Career Development Consultant maks@au.dk 1323, 314
Sørensen, Andreas Hemberg hem@au.dk
Sørensen, Elisabeth Söderberg sorensen@au.dk