The Administrative Centre

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Mortensen, Kristian Kirkegård Student Worker kato@au.dk 2628, M21
Mortensen, Sarah Feldborg samo@au.dk
Mortensen, Duyen My Thi Cleaning Assistant dmtp@au.dk
Mygind, Andreas Wilhelm Student Worker awm@au.dk 1322
Myhrmann, Christoffer Dalsgaard Student Worker cdm@au.dk 1443, 021
Mølkjær, Sofie Student Counsellor smoelkjaer@au.dk
Møller, Henrik Skilled Workman hml@au.dk +4587164113 +4520146484 2628, st.
Møller, Lasse Damgaard IT Project Manager lasse.damgaard@au.dk +4593508656 5221, 117
Møller, Lena Tarpgaard International Coordinator lenam@au.dk +4587151951 +4521551185 8001, 1005
Mühlbach, Anna Søndergaard Student Worker annas@au.dk
Müller, Jan Skilled Workman tekjm@au.dk +4587164113 +4521629487 2628, St.
Nicholson, Søren Michael Gardener garsn@au.dk +4528992268 1320
Nielsen, Ditte Marie Study Supporter dittemn@au.dk
Nielsen, Gitte H. Project Finance Administrator gitte.hjorth.nielsen@au.dk +4587152104 1447, 121
Nielsen, Gitte Lilliendahl Study Administrator giln@au.dk +4587152698 1444, 017
Nielsen, Jan Møller jann@au.dk +4587151924 +4561620203 8001, 3035
Nielsen, Karin Møller Studies Administrator kmn@au.dk +4587152653 1444, 020
Nielsen, Kathrine Raagaard Student Counsellor krn@au.dk +4593508104 +4593508104 1443, 141
Nielsen, Kenneth Project Finance Administrator kenneth.nielsen@au.dk +4587162367 1447, 130
Nielsen, Marta Laczek IT Staff Member marta@au.dk +4593509091 1322, 114
Nielsen, Pernille Hjorth Programme manager phj@au.dk +4521841124 1323, 416
Nielsen, Sofie Østergaard Student Worker estr@au.dk 2628, M21
Nielsen, Thomas Hoffmann Student Worker nils@au.dk 2628, M21
Nyfeldt-Nüchel, Merete Study Supporter menyf@au.dk +4587152394 1443, 141
Nørgaard, Henrik Strøe Student Worker heni@au.dk 2628, M21
Nørredam, Simon Andersen Graphic Designer sian@au.dk +4587165424 1323, 428
O'Halloran, Kevin Gaarde Study Supporter kgoh@au.dk +4587166264 1443, 133
Odder, Mette Bak Student Counsellor metteod@au.dk +4587151909 +4521366232 8001, 1005
Ohlsen, Lars Holger Skilled Workman lo@au.dk +4528992224 1411, 058
Okholm, Per Buildings Inspector po@au.dk +4587152245 +4528992220 1411, 056
Olesen, Jacob Bank bank@au.dk
Olsen, Frederik Rask olsen@au.dk
Ovesen, Julie Kim Broberg juliekb@au.dk
Palme, Amalie Student Counsellor ampa@au.dk
Palsgaard, Morten Systems Administrator mpals@au.dk +4525117792 1323, 316
Panduro, Rasmus Spangsberg Student Worker pnda@au.dk 2628, M21
Pastorastiene, Ilona Cleaning Assistant ilopa@au.dk
Pastorastis, Andrius Cleaner anpas@au.dk
Pedersen, Casper Mosberg Project Finance Administrator Casper.Mosberg@au.dk +4587152184 1447, 132
Pedersen, Casper Venning Student Teacher 20071257@post.au.dk
Pedersen, Claus Ulrik B. Property Service Technician cp@au.dk +4528992227 +4528992227 1411, 058
Pedersen, Kr Joachim Dejbjerg chim@au.dk 2628, M21
Pedersen, Lene Birkegaard Student Counsellor lbp@au.dk +4593508299 +4593508299 1443, 139
Pedersen, Lene Merete Student Counsellor lemp@au.dk +4521186382 +4521186382 1443, 141
Pedersen, Lise-Lotte Cleaning Assistant
Pedersen, Mads Ulrik Studies Administrator mup@au.dk +4587165185 +4520276333 1444, 020
Pedersen, Marie Louise Lund HR Supporter mllp@au.dk +4587152516 1447, 232
Pedersen, Mathias Holme Student Worker pams@au.dk 2628, M21
Pedersen, Mia Just Team Leader mia.just@au.dk +4587152213 +4551945253 1447, 024
Pedersen, Nadja Kallerup Marketing Staff Member nakp@au.dk +4587152231 1323, 418