The Administrative Centre

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Kjeldsen, Emma Friis Student Worker emmakjeldsen@au.dk 1327, 328
Kleist, Christine Study Supporter christinedyrup@au.dk +4587164815 1443, 125
Kolding, Lisa HR Consultant lik@au.dk +4587153548 +4593522178 1447, 217
Kornum, Julie Drejer Student Counsellor (maternity leave) juliek@au.dk +4593521320 1443
Korsgaard, Thomas Business Consultant tkors@au.dk +4527101826 1323, 412
Kortsen, Runa H. Study Administrator runa@au.dk +4587152375 1444, 021
Kristensen, Emil Møller Student Worker emk@au.dk 1322, 120
Kristensen, Klaus Mors Study Supporter kmk@au.dk +4587152159 1443, 133
Kristensen, Sofie Amalie Munkholm Student Worker sofiemunkholm@au.dk 1327, 334
Kristiansen, Kristina Birk T Study Supporter kbtk@au.dk +4587165179 1443, 131
Kruse, Thomas Skilled Workman thomas@au.dk +4587150538 +4528992112 1443, 012
Krøyer, Helle Study Administrator hekr@au.dk +4587153648 1444, 021
Krüger, Kit Marketing Coordinator kik@au.dk +4587152405 1323, 420
Kutllovci, Fatos Advisor fku@au.dk +4593508461 +4593508461 1327, 312
Källberg, Anne Arnfeldt HR Supporter aak@au.dk +4587153631 1447, 230
Køcks, Mette Grønborg Business Controller mette.koecks@au.dk +4587165125 1447, 112
Langberg, Anni Bækgaard Head of studies administration abl@au.dk +4523356857 1443, 116
Larsen, Asger Lillie lillie@au.dk
Larsen, Heidi Maibritt Trampedach Studies Administrator heidi@au.dk +4587151908 8001, 1002
Larsen, Jesper Munk jmu@bdo.dk
Larsen, Kristian Project Finance Administrator kristian.larsen@au.dk +4587162361 1447, 127
Larsen, Pernille Løvig Student Worker erna@au.dk 2628, M21
Larsen, Trine Bjerregaard HR Manager tbl@au.dk +4587152161 +4524609242
Lassen, Louise International Coordinator lol@au.dk +4587152529 1323, 324
Lauritsen, Thea Hilligsøe Student Counsellor theahilligsoe@au.dk
Laursen, Frederikke Borring Student Worker fbl@au.dk +4587164116 1443, 21
Laursen, Søren Lundgård Gardener garsl@au.dk +4528992274 1320
Anne Leighton, Judith IT Staff Member jude@au.dk +4593509355 +4593509355
Lestrøm, Jette Project Finance Administrator Jette.Lestrom@au.dk +4587164885 1447, 022
Lindhardt, Tina Study Supporter tln@au.dk +4587152386 1443, 123
Lobovitz, Magda Maria Cleaning Assistant magdalo@au.dk 8001, 3050
Lund, Louise Kathrine Student Counsellor louiselund@au.dk
Lunde, Anette Cleaning Assistant anlunde@au.dk
Lykke, Karen Marie Department Secretary kmlykke@au.dk +4587152486 1444, 018
Løvbjerg, Emilie Kerkamm Student Counsellor emilie@au.dk 1350, 126
Madsen, Egon Morten IT Staff Member egon@au.dk +4587153732 +4524866366 8003, 3113
Madsen, Mathias Finance Manager mathias.madsen@au.dk +4587152204 +4524657185 1447, 026
Mehmeti, Sadije Student Counsellor sadijemehmeti@au.dk 2610, 421
Meilandt, Mette Study Supporter meme@au.dk +4587153601 1443, 123
Meldgaard, Peter Glud Skilled Workman pm@au.dk +4528992223 1411, 058
Melholt-Jørgensen, Peter Ulrich IT Supporter melholt@au.dk +4587153701 +4526844937 2628, M21
Mikkelsen, Tine Vogelius It-support coordinator tvm@au.dk +4587152508 +4520351797 2628, M21
Mikkelsen, Vivi S. IT Staff Member vivi@au.dk +4587152186 +4524858404 1322, 114
Mikkelsen Sebastin, Marie HR Consultant mms@au.dk +4587153547 +4593521722 1447
Momme, Martin Engholm IT Support Trainee martinmomme@au.dk +4593522192 2628, M21
Monsrud, Jacob Kjær Student Worker cuba@au.dk 2628, M21
Mortensen, Anja Hultquist Senior Administrative Assistant anja@studenterlauget.dk +4587152494 C12
Mortensen, Birgitte Cleaning Manager bim@au.dk +4593508139 +4593508139 2623, D3
Mortensen, Erik Martin Cleaner erikmm@au.dk
Mortensen, Jens B. jensbm@au.dk +4524866367 8001, 3123