The Administrative Centre

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Hansen, Peter Nordbæk Student Worker penh@au.dk
Hansen, Sten Damsgaard Gardener garsd@au.dk +4528992277 1320
Haugaard, Emil Foged haug@au.dk
Heltoft, Line Krog IT Project Coordinator linekh@au.dk +4587165473 +4522566664 1323, 428
Henningsen, Thomas Vigsø Høyer Student Worker yens@au.dk 2628, M21
Henriksen, Allan Caretaker tekalh@au.dk +4528992225 +4528992225 1411, 058
Herstal, Jesper Skilled Workman jh@au.dk +4587164113 +4530360742 2628, st.
Heuwinkel, Andreas Stilling Head of IT ah@au.dk +4520220520 +4520220520 M21
Hoffmann, Peter Partner Relations Manager peterhoffmann@au.dk +4551221260 1323, 316
Holgaard, Mia mia@au.dk
Holleufer, Rasmus Rosenkrands Advisor rarh@au.dk +4587152501 +4521337921 1327, 328
Holm, Maiken Kruse Student Counsellor maikenkruse@au.dk +4587165252 1350, 128
Holm, Ragnhild Medina Business Controller ragnhild.holm@au.dk +4587153587 1447, 132
Holmslykke, Mariann Head of section mar@au.dk +4521657664 +4521657664 1443, 041
Huynh, Thanh Truc Thi Cleaning Assistant ttthuynh@au.dk
Huynh, Van Bon Cleaner vanbh@au.dk
Højsø, Sine Janni Study Planner sjh@au.dk +4587152353 +4593508512 1442, 113
Idestig, Liselott Marie Birgitta Cleaning Assistant lotta@au.dk
Ipsen, Laura Høgh Student Worker laura.ipsen@au.dk +4587152205 1447, 017
Istrate, Catalina-Luiza Cleaning Assistant cais@au.dk
Jacobsen, Kirsten Bøwadt Project Finance Administrator kirsten.b.jacobsen@au.dk +4587165323 +4521172922 1447, 019
Jacobsen, Lone Sannemann Head of International Accreditation los@au.dk +4587152505 +4530562189 1327, 318
Jakobsen, Nanna
Jakobsen, Ole Hørmann ohjakobsen@au.dk +4587151927 +4524866364 8001, 3035
Jakobsen, Sinne B. Language- and Communications Consultant slbj@au.dk +4587153507 +4531770444 1323, 426
Jazmin, Rainier Partner Relations Manager rhj@au.dk +4587153632 +4521703212 1323, 318
Jensen, Anne Emilie Student Worker aej@au.dk 1443, 116
Jensen, Hans Vestman Business Controller hans.vestman@au.dk +4587152536 +4528992362 1447, 021
Jensen, Helle Gabriel Studies Administrator hgjensen@au.dk +4587166103 1444, 020
Jensen, Kathrine Strøm Student Counsellor ksj@econ.au.dk +4587164331 2610, 422
Jensen, Laura Maria Student Counsellor laje@au.dk 1350, 125
Jensen, Lisbeth Riis Cleaning Assistant lisbethrj@au.dk +4587151920 8001, 1003
Jensen, Nanna Gaarde International Coordinator ngj@au.dk 1323, 324
Jensen, Nicolai Ringtved Student Worker nrj@au.dk 1323
Jensen, Susie Munk Communications Consultant susiemunk@au.dk +4524640663 1323, 424
Jensen, Thomas Hvergel Team Leader thj@au.dk +4530595768 1323, 326
Jensen, Thomas Jeppe !!Webkonsulent tjep@au.dk +4587165462 1323, 430
Jensen, Vibeke Bille Studysupporter vibi@au.dk +4550939440 1443, 130
Jespersgaard, Thor Fris Project Finance Administrator thor.jespersgaard@au.dk +4587164884 1447, 012
Jessen, Asger Mors Study Planner asli@au.dk +4587153141 +4593508589 1442, 115
Juhl, Nina Student Worker uhla@au.dk 2628, M21
Juhl, Vibeke Cleaning Assistant vibekej@au.dk
Jæger, Nanna Kjærbøl Student Worker steg@au.dk 2628, M21
Jønler, Kathrine Fjord Student Counsellor kfj@au.dk 1350, 126
Jørgensen, Henrik Normann Property Service Technician tekhnj@au.dk +4587150552 +4528992226 1340, 144
Jørgensen, Nina International Coordinator nij@au.dk +4587152493 1323, 324
Karlsen, Dennis Haarup Student Counsellor dennisk@au.dk +4593508250 +4593508250 1443, 137
Karthigesu, Bilaal Cleaner bilaalkarthigesu@au.dk 2623
Kim, Signe Alumni Relations Coordinator signekim@au.dk +4593521565 1323, 416
Kirkegaard, Camilla Ransborg Communication partner caki@au.dk +4587165363 1323, 422