The Administrative Centre

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Christiansen, Jonas Leth Student Worker cris@au.dk 2628, M21
Christiansen, Tine Bagger Communication partner tine@au.dk +4587152234 +4530452117 1323, 424
Clausen, Kristina kristina.clausen@au.dk
Cornils, Heidi Gardener garhc@au.dk +4528992269 1320
Custovic, Nermana nercus@au.dk +4587152372 +4593522206 1443, 327
Dalsgaard, Anja Student Counsellor anjad@au.dk
Dam, Gustav Corty Student Worker curt@au.dk 2628, M21
Damsgaard, Lone Course Coordinator loda@au.dk 1323, 414
Donslund-Olesen, Birte Cleaning Manager birtedo@au.dk +4587151932 8001, 3050
Dybbøl, Jeanne HR Consultant jdy@au.dk +4587166049 9352 2075 1447
Dyhr, Karina Cleaning Assistant kdyhr@mgmt.au.dk 2623, D204
Dyrberg, Paul Project Finance Administrator paul.dyrberg@au.dk +4587165618 1447, 012
Eistrøm, Jesper Begborg It-support coordinator jesper@au.dk +4524864601 1322, 3113
El-Ahmad, Mustapha Ali !!Teamleder, Aarhus BSS IT & digitalisering ¿ Kursusevaluering mue@au.dk +4525377179 1323, 424
Eliasen, Tenna Web Consultant eliasen@au.dk +4587152223 1323, 430
Elleby, Teis Gardener garte@au.dk +4528992273 1320
Ellefsen, Gunnar Sonni Skilled Workman gunnar@au.dk +4587150538 +4528992105 1443, 012
Erck, Klaus Cleaner klause@au.dk
Eriksen, Ida Ravn Board of Studies Supporter idare@au.dk +4587152528 1443, 037
Eriksen, Inge ie@au.dk
Eriksen, Rasmus Communications Consultant rasmuseriksen@au.dk 8716 4745
Falsig, Hanne Board of Studies Supporter haf@au.dk +4587164837 1443, 039
Feddersen, Mai Britt Coordinator mbf@au.dk +4587151527 1323, 312
Fisker, Stine Koudal Study Supporter (maternity leave) skf@au.dk +4587152201 1443, 131
Fjordside, Jens Buildings Staff Member jens.fjordside@au.dk 8001, 3035
Fossum, Ingrid Marie Communications Officer if@au.dk +4587165327 +4521583874 1323, 424
Frahm, Emma Student Counsellor emfra@au.dk
Frederiksen, Christine Haahr Board of Studies Supporter chaahr@au.dk +4587152408 1443, 035
Fuglsang, Tine Haugsted Study Supporter thfu@au.dk +4587152176 1443, 039
Fuhlendorff, Jette Assistant Inspector jfu@au.dk +4541893346 +4541893346 1443, 333
Fuhlendorff, Mette Project Finance Administrator mette.fuhlendorff@au.dk +4587162753 1447, 017
Gammelgaard, Pia Behrens Administrative Officer piaga@au.dk +4521829825 1443, 117
Gawinski, Rikke Study Planner rikke@au.dk 1442, 111
Gecse, Vivianne Cleaning Assistant tekvig@au.dk
Graversen, Ole Svinth Apprentice osg@au.dk
Grove, Michael grove@au.dk
Grunnet, Morten Lyberth Special Consultant morten.grunnet@au.dk +4587153453 +4551944938 1447, 030
Grøn, Henning Underbjerg Skilled Workman hung@au.dk +4587164113 +4540458931 2628, st.
Grønborg, Margit mg@au.dk +4587166156 +4521669688 1323, 318
Gyldenløv, Solvejg Strømberg Event coordinator solgy@au.dk +4587152502 1323, 421
Hald, Anja Sandholt Legal Advisor asa@au.dk +4587152181 +4527782862 1327, 316
Halilovic, Irma Student Counsellor irha@au.dk
Hall, Katrine Pinholt Study Administrator katrine@au.dk +4587153295 1444, 017
Hansen, Bente Østergaard Study Administrator bha@au.dk +4587165254 1444, 016
Hansen, Jannie Kjær Study Planner jannie@au.dk +4587165926 +4593508499 1443, 112
Hansen, Jesper Bennedsen Study Planner jbhansen@au.dk +4587153406 +4593508791 1442, 119
Hansen, John Career Consultant john.hansen@au.dk +4587166916 8001, 1.0.05
Hansen, Lone Henny Cleaning Assistant lonehh@au.dk
Hansen, Marc Kenneth
Hansen, Mark Væring Student Worker vagn@au.dk 2628, M21