You are here: Aarhus BSS Contact Staff and departments The Administrative Centre

The Administrative Centre

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Aagaard, Bjørn Selling Student Worker aage@au.dk +4587150933 2628, M21
Abdi, Deqa Ali Cleaning Assistant tekdaa@au.dk
Agerbo, Anni Lene Broberg Project Finance Administrator anni.agerbo@au.dk +4587162361 1447, 112
Akbulut, Yadigar Project Finance Administrator yat@au.dk +4587152212 +4523419025 1447, 114
Andersen, Anders Fænø Noer Finance Project Administrator anders.noer@au.dk +4587152207 1447, 128
Andersen, Benny Aabjerg benny@au.dk +4587151925 +4524866363 8001, 3110
Andersen, Camilla Damsgård Student Counsellor cada@au.dk
Andersen, Grethe Willemoes IT Consultant gwa@au.dk +4587152191 1322
Andersen, Johnny Bo IT Support Trainee joba@au.dk +4587153702 +4593521515 2628, M21
Andersen, Kristian Dahl dahl@au.dk
Andersen, Linda Esmann Study Supporter lea@au.dk +4587153641 1444, 023
Andersen, Marianne Cleaning Assistant mean@au.dk
Andersen, Martin Friis Study Planner mfa@au.dk +4587153635 +4593521957 1442, 117
Andersen, Mirian Lykke Cleaning Assistant mlandersen@au.dk
Andersen, Randi Thrue Berg Cleaning Assistant rtba@au.dk
Andersen, Rikke Project Finance Administrator rikke.andersen@au.dk +4587152209 1447, 129
Andreasen, Christina Aagaard International Coordinator caaa@au.dk +4587164112 +4593599008 1443, 041
Andreasen, Karin Hagelskjær Project Finance Administrator karin.andreasen@au.dk +4587151953 +4527962463 8001, 1401
Andreassen, Kanokwan Cleaning Assistant
Anhøj, Anne Skov !!Studienævnssupporter annea@au.dk +4587164856 1443, 123
Anne Leighton, Judith IT Staff Member jude@au.dk +4587153539 +4593509355 2628, M21
Appel, Signe Gudiksen Student Worker luna@au.dk +4587150933 2628, M21
Arnbjerg, Regitze Margrethe HR Supporter rma@au.dk +4587152174 1447, 221
Arnsbæk, Dennis Communications Manager dear@au.dk +4593508303 +4593508303 2610/S, 413A
Aronro, Tina Study Administrator tina@au.dk +4587152197 1444, 021
Awl, Jowhara Musse Mahamoud muse@au.dk +4587150933 2628, M21
Axelsen, Line Alumni Development Manager lax@au.dk +4593508212 +4593508212 2610, 412B
Bach, Henrik Friis Member of Administrative Staff hfbach@au.dk +4593508418 1443, 327
Bahora, Thomas PhD Student tba@mgmt.au.dk +4587165092 2623, D201
Bak, Aase Head of Communications aasebak@au.dk +4587152221 +4521834687 1443, 316
Bak, Ditte Study Supporter ditte.bak@au.dk +4587153589 1443, 135
Bak, Fatemeh Student Counsellor fbak@au.dk +4587164331 2610, 422
Bak, Inger Office Assistant 8001, 1005
Bang, Gitte Grand Communications Officer ggg@au.dk +4587152194 1443, 315
Barlach, Henrik Cleaner hbarlach@au.dk
Bech-Larsen, Anette Study Supporter anbl@au.dk +4587152385 1444, 020
Bech-Larsen, Birgitte Student Worker birbl@au.dk 1443, 021
Behrendt, Camilla-Maria Student Counsellor
Bested, Michael IT Supporter michaelbe@au.dk +4587150933 +4521337751 8003, 3113
Beuschel, Njall Cleaner nb@au.dk
Bihrmann, Jesper Skilled Workman jebi@au.dk +4587164113 +4520519230 2628, st.
Bjerre, Signe Sandager Schou Student Counsellor
Bjælde, Randi Groslier PhD Consultant rgb@au.dk +4587164939 1447, 227
Bjørn, Ulla Prisholm HR Supporter upb@au.dk +4587152179 1447, 219
Bligaard, Bolette Studies Administrator bobl@au.dk +4587153426
Bonde, Mikkel Tommerup Kjær Student Worker mule@au.dk +4587150933 2628, M21
Boris, Pernille Nørgaard Student Counsellor pnb@au.dk
Borup, Helle Winther Study Administrator hwb@au.dk +4587166184 1444, 016
Brock, Mette Tikær Datamanager mtb@au.dk +4587164738 1323, 428
Bruhn, Martin martinb@au.dk