You are here: Aarhus BSS Contact Staff and departments Studies Administration

Studies Administration

Board of Studies Support and Studies Quality Assurance

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andersen, Linda Esmann Study Supporter lea@au.dk +4587153641 1444, 023
Anhøj, Anne Skov !!Studienævnssupporter annea@au.dk +4587164856 1443, 123
Bak, Ditte Study Supporter ditte.bak@au.dk +4587153589 1443, 135
Bech-Larsen, Anette Study Supporter anbl@au.dk +4587152385 1444, 020
Christensen, Lisbeth Sonne Study Supporter lisbethsonne@au.dk +4587153272 1443, 135
Eriksen, Ida Ravn Board of Studies Supporter idare@au.dk +4587152528 1443, 117
Falsig, Hanne Board of Studies Supporter haf@au.dk +4587164837 1443, 129
Fisker, Stine Koudal Study Supporter skf@au.dk +4587152201 1443, 139
Frederiksen, Christine Haahr Board of Studies Supporter chaahr@au.dk +4587152408 1443, 129
Fuglsang, Tine Haugsted !!Studienævnssupporter thfu@au.dk 8715 2176 1444
Jakobsen, Anja Lunderskov Administrative Officer anlj@au.dk +4593521797 +4593521797 1443, 114
Kleist, Christine Study Supporter (maternity leave) christinedyrup@au.dk 1444, 020
Kristiansen, Kristina Birk T Study Supporter kbtk@au.dk +4587165179 1443, 139
Lassen, Louise Study Supporter lol@au.dk +4587164815 1443, 133
Lie Eriksen, Thomas thoe@au.dk A, 107B
Lindhardt, Tina Study Supporter tln@au.dk +4587152386 1443, 137
Meilandt, Mette Study Supporter meme@au.dk +4587153601 1444, 023
Nielsen, Ditte Marie Study Supporter dittemn@au.dk +4587153589 1443, 135
Nyfeldt-Nüchel, Merete Study Supporter menyf@au.dk +4587152201 1444, 020
Rasmussen, Anne Klemm Brøsted Study Supporter annklm@au.dk +4587166289 1443, 141
Schmidt, Christine Brink Study Supporter chsc@au.dk +4587152168 1444, 023
Sejrsen, Anne Eliasson Board of Studies Supporter (maternity leave) sejr@au.dk +4587152408 1443, 121
Tranberg, Merete Lund !!Studienævnssupporter mlt@au.dk +4587165227 1443, 117
Troelsgaard, Renée Højgaard Study Supporter retr@au.dk +4587152413 1443, 133
Ulfkjær, Cecilie Study Supporter cecilieu@au.dk +4587153718 1443, 137
Veje, Sofie Study Supporter (maternity leave) sofiev@au.dk +4593508177 1443, 139
Winkler, Thue Sebastian Board of Studies Supporter tsw@au.dk +4587152164 1443, 119

Course and Exam Administration

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Aronro, Tina Study Administrator tina@au.dk +4587152197 1444, 021
Bligaard, Bolette Studies Administrator bobl@au.dk +4587153426
Borup, Helle Winther Study Administrator hwb@au.dk +4587166184 1444, 016
Christiansen, Lasse Degner
Hall, Katrine Pinholt Study Administrator katrine@au.dk +4587153295 1444, 017
Hansen, Bente Østergaard Study Administrator bha@au.dk +4587165254 1444, 016
Holmslykke, Mariann Head of section mar@au.dk +4521657664 +4521657664 1444, 012
Hvilsom, Anne Sofie
Højsgaard, Alberte
Jensen, Helle Gabriel Studies Administrator hgjensen@au.dk +4587166103 1444, 020
Kortsen, Runa H. Study Administrator runa@au.dk +4587152375 1444, 021
Krøyer, Helle Study Administrator hekr@au.dk +4587153648 1444, 021
Loft, Mia
Lykke, Karen Marie Department Secretary kmlykke@au.dk +4587152486 1444, 018
Myhrmann, Christoffer Dalsgaard Student Worker cdm@au.dk 1443, 021
Nielsen, Gitte Lilliendahl Study Administrator giln@au.dk +4587152698 1444, 017
Nielsen, Karin Møller Studies Administrator kmn@au.dk +4587152653 1444, 020
Obel, Emma
Pedersen, Alexander Møller
Pedersen, Mads Ulrik Studies Administrator mup@au.dk +4587165185 1444, 020
Petersen, Marianne Study Administrator mp@au.dk +4587152365 1444, 021
Rasmussen, Louise Bonne Study Administrator lobr@au.dk +4587153612 1444, 017
Slotsdal, Julie Rauert Study Administrator julie@au.dk +4587152382 1444, 020
Svendsen, Anne Studies Administrator anne@au.dk +4587153296 1444, 016
Thaysen, Rebekka Gejl reth@au.dk

Course and Exam Administration – Herning

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building

Studieplan

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andersen, Martin Friis Study Planner mfa@au.dk +4587153635 +4593521957 1442, 117
Bunk, Susanne Vestergaard Study Supporter sbunk@au.dk +4587152475 1443, 119
Frahm, Lis Kølbæk Study Administrator liskf@au.dk +4587151915 8001, 1005
Gammelgaard, Pia Behrens Administrative Officer piaga@au.dk +4521829825 1442, 111
Hansen, Jannie Kjær Study Planner jannie@au.dk +4587165926 +4593508499 1442, 115
Hansen, Jesper Bennedsen Planner jbhansen@au.dk +4587153406 +4593508791 1442, 119
Højsø, Sine Janni Study Planner sjh@au.dk +4587152353 +4593508512 1442, 113
Jensen, Vibeke Bille Studysupporter vibi@au.dk +4550939440 1443, 119
Jessen, Asger Mors Study Planner asli@au.dk +4587153141 +4593508589 1443, 112
Kristensen, Klaus Mors Study Supporter kmk@au.dk +4587152159 1443, 117
Larsen, Heidi Maibritt Trampedach heidi@au.dk
Møller, Lasse Damgaard Project Manager lasse.damgaard@au.dk +4593508656 +4593508656 1443, 121
O'Halloran, Kevin Gaarde Study Supporter kgoh@au.dk +4587166264 1443, 117
Qvistgaard, Magnus Project Manager magnusqvistgaard@au.dk +4528992219 +4528992219 1443, 121

Guidance and Study Information

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andersen, Camilla Damsgård Student Counsellor cada@au.dk
Bahora, Thomas PhD Student tba@mgmt.au.dk +4587165092 2623, D201
Bak, Fatemeh Student Counsellor fbak@au.dk +4587164331 2610, 422
Behrendt, Camilla-Maria Student Counsellor
Bjerre, Signe Sandager Schou Student Counsellor
Boris, Pernille Nørgaard Student Counsellor pnb@au.dk
Christensen, Nikoline Ohnemus Student Counsellor nikoc@au.dk +4593508249 +4593508249 1443, 033
Clausen, Kristina kristina.clausen@au.dk +4587165252 1350, 128
Dalsgaard, Anja Student Counsellor
Diget, Henrik Ringgaard
Dragsbæk, Morten Student Worker mdr@au.dk 1443
Ebbrecht, Christopher Kehlet Student Counsellor ebbrecht@au.dk +4587165242 1350
Halilovic, Irma Student Counsellor irha@au.dk
Hansen, Maiken Søndergaard Kruse Student Counsellor maikenkruse@au.dk +4587165252 1350, 128
Hildebrandt, Katrine Student Counsellor kahi@au.dk +4587164332 1484, 127
Imamovic, Emina Student Counsellor eminai@au.dk +4587165252 1350, 128
Jensen, Julie Greve Student Counsellor
Jensen, Laura Maria Student Counsellor laje@au.dk 1350, 125
Jensen, Lise Marie Student Counsellor lmj@au.dk +4587165268 2610, 421
Johannesen, Tjalfe Bang Student Counsellor
Karlsen, Dennis Haarup Student Counsellor dennisk@au.dk +4593508250 +4593508250 1443, 033
Kornum, Julie Drejer Student Counsellor juliek@au.dk +4593521320 1443
Kristensen, Asbjørn Student Counsellor asbjornkristensen@au.dk 2610, 421
Larsen, Jeppe Lind Student Counsellor jell@au.dk +4587165242 1350, 124
Levin, Hannah Student Counsellor halev@au.dk +4587164332 1484, 127
Lund, Lasse Student Counsellor
Lund, Louise Kathrine Student Counsellor louiselund@au.dk
Martinussen, David Student Counsellor dama@au.dk 1350, 128
Mehmeti, Sadije Student Counsellor sadijemehmeti@econ.au.dk 2610, 421
Nielsen, Kathrine Raagaard Student Counsellor krn@au.dk +4593508104 +4593508104 1443, 031
Nielsen, Sara Ravn Falster Student Counsellor
Nissen, Naja P Kastbjerg Student Worker najanissen@au.dk 5123, 114
Noesgaard, Mette Villum Student Counsellor
Odder, Mette Bak Student Counsellor metteod@au.dk +4587151909 +4521366232 8001, 1005
Pedersen, Lene Birkegaard Student Counsellor lbp@au.dk +4587153756 1443, 035
Pedersen, Lene Merete Student Counsellor lemp@au.dk +4587152496 1443, 035
Pedersen, Nanna Gro Student Worker nannagro@au.dk
Pedersen, Sandra Hvilsted Student Counsellor shp@au.dk
Plovst, Mathias Danielsen Student Counsellor mplovst@au.dk
Pold, Marie Louise Bro Student Counsellor mpold@au.dk +4523119526 +4523119526 1443, 031
Poulsen, Rasmus Dam Student Worker rdp@au.dk 1443
Radmer, Nanna Student Counsellor nara@au.dk 2610, 421
Rønholt, Camilla Student Counsellor c.roenholt@au.dk 2610, 421
Sodborg, Laura Josefine Student Counsellor ljs@au.dk 1350, 125
Starup, Morten Study Service Administrator mortenstarup@au.dk +4587153469 +4593509006 1443, 021
Thorning, Helena Beck Student Counsellor hbt@au.dk +4587164332 1848, 127
Træholt, Maiken Riis Student Counsellor mrt@au.dk 1350, 125
Vetche, Alex Student Counsellor alve@au.dk +4587164332 1848, 127

International office

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andreasen, Christina Aagaard International Coordinator caaa@au.dk +4587164112 +4593599008 1443, 041
Jazmin, Rainier International Coordinator rhj@au.dk +4587153632 +4521703212 1443, 041
Jensen, Nanna Gaarde International Coordinator ngj@au.dk 1443
Jørgensen, Nina International Coordinator nij@au.dk +4587152493 1443, 034
Møller, Lena Tarpgaard International Coordinator lenam@au.dk +4587151951 +4521551185 8001, 1005
Raalskov, Jette International Coordinator jetter@au.dk +4587152396 +4521366181 1443, 037
Riggelsen, Line International Coordinator line@au.dk +4587152395 1443, 037
Rosenbeck, Katrine Breum International Coordinator kabr@au.dk +4587153012 1443, 034