Studies Administration

Board of Studies Support and Studies Quality Assurance

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andersen, Linda Esmann Study Supporter lea@au.dk +4587153641 1443, 131
Anhøj, Anne Skov !!Studienævnssupporter annea@au.dk +4587164856 1443, 123
Bak, Ditte Study Supporter ditte.bak@au.dk +4587153589 1443, 135
Bech-Larsen, Anette Study Supporter anbl@au.dk +4587152385 1443, 141
Christensen, Lisbeth Sonne Study Supporter lisbethsonne@au.dk +4587153272 1443, 135
Eriksen, Ida Ravn Board of Studies Supporter idare@au.dk +4587152528 1443, 125
Falsig, Hanne Board of Studies Supporter haf@au.dk +4587164837 1443, 129
Fisker, Stine Koudal Study Supporter skf@au.dk +4587152201 1443, 139
Frederiksen, Christine Haahr Board of Studies Supporter chaahr@au.dk +4587152408 1443, 129
Fuglsang, Tine Haugsted !!Studienævnssupporter thfu@au.dk 1443, 127
Kleist, Christine Study Supporter christinedyrup@au.dk +4587164815 1443, 133
Kristiansen, Kristina Birk T Study Supporter kbtk@au.dk +4587165179 1443, 139
Lindhardt, Tina Study Supporter tln@au.dk +4587152386 1443, 137
Meilandt, Mette Study Supporter meme@au.dk +4587153601 1443, 131
Nyfeldt-Nüchel, Merete Study Supporter menyf@au.dk +4587152394 1443, 141
Schmidt, Christine Brink Study Supporter chsc@au.dk +4587152168 1443, 130
Sejrsen, Anne Eliasson Board of Studies Supporter (maternity leave) sejr@au.dk +4587152408 1443
Tranberg, Merete Lund !!Studienævnssupporter mlt@au.dk +4587165227 1443, 125
Troelsgaard, Renée Højgaard Study Supporter retr@au.dk +4587152413 1443, 133
Ulfkjær, Cecilie Study Supporter cecilieu@au.dk +4587153718 1443, 137
Veje, Sofie Study Supporter (maternity leave) sofiev@au.dk +4593508177 1443
Winkler, Thue Sebastian Board of Studies Supporter tsw@au.dk +4587152164 1443, 123

Course and Exam Administration

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Aronro, Tina Study Administrator tina@au.dk +4587152197 1444, 021
Bligaard, Bolette Studies Administrator bobl@au.dk +4587153426 1444, 017
Borup, Helle Winther Study Administrator hwb@au.dk +4587166184 1444, 016
Hall, Katrine Pinholt Study Administrator katrine@au.dk +4587153295 1444, 017
Hansen, Bente Østergaard Study Administrator bha@au.dk +4587165254 1444, 016
Holmslykke, Mariann Head of section mar@au.dk +4521657664 +4521657664 1443, 114
Jensen, Helle Gabriel Studies Administrator hgjensen@au.dk +4587166103 1444, 020
Kortsen, Runa H. Study Administrator runa@au.dk +4587152375 1444, 021
Krøyer, Helle Study Administrator hekr@au.dk +4587153648 1444, 021
Lykke, Karen Marie Department Secretary kmlykke@au.dk +4587152486 1444, 018
Myhrmann, Christoffer Dalsgaard Student Worker cdm@au.dk 1443, 021
Nielsen, Gitte Lilliendahl Study Administrator giln@au.dk +4587152698 1444, 017
Nielsen, Karin Møller Studies Administrator kmn@au.dk +4587152653 1444, 020
Pedersen, Mads Ulrik Studies Administrator mup@au.dk +4587165185 +4520276333 1444, 020
Petersen, Marianne Study Administrator mp@au.dk +4587152365 1444, 021
Rasmussen, Louise Bonne Study Administrator lobr@au.dk +4587153612 1444, 012
Slotsdal, Julie Rauert Study Administrator julie@au.dk +4587152382 1444, 020
Svendsen, Anne Studies Administrator anne@au.dk +4587153296 1444, 016
Thaysen, Rebekka Gejl reth@au.dk

Course and Exam Administration – Herning

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building

Studieplan

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Bunk, Susanne Vestergaard Study Supporter sbunk@au.dk +4587152475 1443, 121
Gammelgaard, Pia Behrens Administrative Officer piaga@au.dk +4521829825 1442, 111
Jensen, Vibeke Bille Studysupporter vibi@au.dk +4550939440 1443, 119
Kristensen, Klaus Mors Study Supporter kmk@au.dk +4587152159 1443, 117
Møller, Lasse Damgaard IT Project Manager lasse.damgaard@au.dk +4593508656 5221, 117
O'Halloran, Kevin Gaarde Study Supporter kgoh@au.dk +4587166264 1443, 117
Qvistgaard, Magnus Project Manager magnusqvistgaard@au.dk +4528992219 +4528992219 1443, 121

Guidance and Study Information

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andersen, Camilla Damsgård Student Counsellor cada@au.dk
Christensen, Nikoline Ohnemus Student Counsellor nikoc@au.dk +4593508249 +4593508249 1443, 033
Clausen, Kristina kristina.clausen@au.dk
Halilovic, Irma Student Counsellor irha@au.dk
Holm, Maiken Kruse Student Counsellor maikenkruse@au.dk +4587165252 1350, 128
Jensen, Kathrine Strøm Student Counsellor ksj@econ.au.dk +4587164331 2610, 422
Jensen, Laura Maria Student Worker laje@au.dk 1445
Jønler, Kathrine Fjord Student Counsellor 1350, 126
Karlsen, Dennis Haarup Student Counsellor dennisk@au.dk +4593508250 +4593508250 1443, 037
Kornum, Julie Drejer Student Counsellor juliek@au.dk +4593521320 1443
Kristensen, Asbjørn Student Counsellor asbjornkristensen@au.dk 2610, 421
Lauritsen, Thea Hilligsøe Student Counsellor theahilligsoe@au.dk
Lund, Louise Kathrine Student Counsellor louiselund@au.dk
Løvbjerg, Emilie Kerkamm Student Counsellor emilie@au.dk 1350, 126
Martinussen, David Student Counsellor dama@au.dk 1350, 128
Mehmeti, Sadije Student Counsellor sadijemehmeti@au.dk 2610, 421
Nielsen, Kathrine Raagaard Student Counsellor krn@au.dk +4593508104 +4593508104 1443, 037
Nissen, Naja P Kastbjerg Student Counsellor najanissen@au.dk 2610, 421
Odder, Mette Bak Student Counsellor metteod@au.dk +4587151909 +4521366232 8001, 1005
Pedersen, Lene Birkegaard Student Counsellor lbp@au.dk +4587153756 1443, 035
Pedersen, Lene Merete Student Counsellor lemp@au.dk +4587152496 1443, 035
Pedersen, Nanna Gro Student Worker nannagro@au.dk
Pedersen, Sandra Hvilsted
Pold, Marie Louise Bro Student Counsellor mpold@au.dk +4523119526 +4523119526 1443, 031
Poulsen, Caroline Nygaard Student Counsellor 1350, 126
Poulsen, Rasmus Dam Student Worker rdp@au.dk 1443
Radmer, Nanna Student Counsellor nara@au.dk 2610, 421
Rønholt, Camilla Student Counsellor c.roenholt@au.dk 2610, 421
Sodborg, Laura Josefine Student Counsellor ljs@au.dk 1350, 125
Træholt, Maiken Riis Student Counsellor mrt@au.dk 1350, 125
Tylén, Stina Lykkebye Administrative Officer slt@au.dk +4523833232 +4523833232 1443, 039