Studies Administration

Board of Studies Support and Studies Quality Assurance

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andersen, Linda Esmann Study Supporter lea@au.dk +4587153641 1443, 119
Anhøj, Anne Skov Board of Studies Supporter annea@au.dk +4587164856 1443, 033
Bak, Ditte Study Supporter ditte.bak@au.dk +4587153589 1443, 129
Bech-Larsen, Anette Study Supporter anbl@au.dk +4587152385 1443, 119
Christensen, Lisbeth Sonne Study Supporter lisbethsonne@au.dk +4587153272 1443, 129
Eriksen, Ida Ravn Board of Studies Supporter idare@au.dk +4587152528 1443, 037
Falsig, Hanne Board of Studies Supporter haf@au.dk +4587164837 1443, 039
Fisker, Stine Koudal Study Supporter (maternity leave) skf@au.dk +4587152201 1443, 131
Frederiksen, Christine Haahr Board of Studies Supporter chaahr@au.dk +4587152408 1443, 035
Fuglsang, Tine Haugsted Study Supporter thfu@au.dk +4587152176 1443, 039
Kleist, Christine Study Supporter christinedyrup@au.dk +4587164815 1443, 125
Kristiansen, Kristina Birk T Study Supporter kbtk@au.dk +4587165179 1443, 131
Lindhardt, Tina Study Supporter tln@au.dk +4587152386 1443, 123
Meilandt, Mette Study Supporter meme@au.dk +4587153601 1443, 123
Nielsen, Ditte Marie Study Supporter dittemn@au.dk
Nyfeldt-Nüchel, Merete Study Supporter menyf@au.dk +4587152394 1443, 141
Schmidt, Christine Brink Lawyer chsc@au.dk 1445
Sejrsen, Anne Eliasson Board of Studies Supporter sejr@au.dk +4587153612 1443, 037
Tranberg, Merete Lund Board of Studies Supporter mlt@au.dk +4587165227 1443, 035
Troelsgaard, Renée Højgaard Study Supporter retr@au.dk +4587152413 1443, 125
Ulfkjær, Cecilie Study Supporter cecilieu@au.dk +4587153718 1443, 121
Veje, Sofie Study Supporter sofiev@au.dk +4593508177 1443, 121
Winkler, Thue Sebastian Board of Studies Supporter tsw@au.dk +4587152164 1443, 033

Course and Exam Administration

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Aronro, Tina Study Administrator tina@au.dk +4587152197 1444, 021
Bligaard, Bolette Studies Administrator bobl@au.dk +4587153426 1444, 017
Borup, Helle Winther Study Administrator hwb@au.dk +4587166184 1444, 016
Hall, Katrine Pinholt Study Administrator katrine@au.dk +4587153295 1444, 017
Hansen, Bente Østergaard Study Administrator bha@au.dk +4587165254 1444, 016
Holmslykke, Mariann Head of section mar@au.dk +4521657664 +4521657664 1443, 041
Jensen, Helle Gabriel Studies Administrator hgjensen@au.dk +4587166103 1444, 020
Kortsen, Runa H. Study Administrator runa@au.dk +4587152375 1444, 021
Krøyer, Helle Study Administrator hekr@au.dk +4587153648 1444, 021
Lykke, Karen Marie Department Secretary kmlykke@au.dk +4587152486 1444, 018
Myhrmann, Christoffer Dalsgaard Student Worker cdm@au.dk 1443, 021
Nielsen, Gitte Lilliendahl Study Administrator giln@au.dk +4587152698 1444, 017
Nielsen, Karin Møller Studies Administrator kmn@au.dk +4587152653 1444, 020
Pedersen, Mads Ulrik Studies Administrator mup@au.dk +4587165185 +4520276333 1444, 020
Petersen, Marianne Study Administrator mp@au.dk +4587152365 1444, 021
Rasmussen, Louise Bonne Study Administrator lobr@au.dk 1444, 012
Slotsdal, Julie Rauert Study Administrator (maternity leave) julie@au.dk +4587152382 1444, 020
Svendsen, Anne Studies Administrator anne@au.dk +4587153296 1444, 016
Thaysen, Rebekka Gejl reth@au.dk

Course and Exam Administration – Herning

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building

Studieplan

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building

Guidance and Study Information

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Asmussen, Magnus Ennegaard Student Counsellor au602833@au.dk
Birch, Alberte Slot Student Worker asbirch@au.dk
Christensen, Nikoline Ohnemus Student Counsellor nikoc@au.dk +4593508249 +4593508249 1443, 139
Clausen, Kristina kristina.clausen@au.dk
Dalsgaard, Anja Student Counsellor anjad@au.dk
Frahm, Emma Student Counsellor emfra@au.dk
Halilovic, Irma Student Counsellor irha@au.dk
Hansen, Peter Nordbæk Student Worker penh@au.dk
Holm, Maiken Kruse Student Counsellor maikenkruse@au.dk +4587165252 1350, 128
Jensen, Kathrine Strøm Student Counsellor ksj@econ.au.dk +4587164331 2610, 422
Jensen, Laura Maria Student Counsellor laje@au.dk 1350, 125
Jønler, Kathrine Fjord Student Counsellor kfj@au.dk 1350, 126
Karlsen, Dennis Haarup Student Counsellor dennisk@au.dk +4593508250 +4593508250 1443, 137
Kornum, Julie Drejer Student Counsellor (maternity leave) juliek@au.dk +4593521320 1443
Lauritsen, Thea Hilligsøe Student Counsellor theahilligsoe@au.dk
Lund, Louise Kathrine Student Counsellor louiselund@au.dk
Løvbjerg, Emilie Kerkamm Student Counsellor emilie@au.dk 1350, 126
Mehmeti, Sadije Student Counsellor sadijemehmeti@au.dk 2610, 421
Mortensen, Nanna Skovgaard Student Worker
Mølkjær, Sofie Student Counsellor smoelkjaer@au.dk
Nielsen, Kathrine Raagaard Student Counsellor krn@au.dk +4593508104 +4593508104 1443, 141
Odder, Mette Bak Student Counsellor metteod@au.dk +4587151909 +4521366232 8001, 1005
Palme, Amalie Student Counsellor ampa@au.dk
Pedersen, Lene Birkegaard Student Counsellor lbp@au.dk +4593508299 +4593508299 1443, 139
Pedersen, Lene Merete Student Counsellor lemp@au.dk +4521186382 +4521186382 1443, 141
Pedersen, Nanna Gro Student Worker nannagro@au.dk
Pedersen, Sandra Hvilsted Student Counsellor shp@au.dk
Petersen, Uffe Bjerregaard Student Counsellor uffebjerregaard@au.dk
Pold, Marie Louise Bro Student Counsellor mpold@au.dk +4523119526 +4523119526 1443, 137
Poulsen, Caroline Nygaard Student Counsellor carolinepoulsen@au.dk 1350, 126
Poulsen, Rasmus Dam Student Worker rdp@au.dk 1443
Radmer, Nanna Høj Student Counsellor nara@au.dk 2610, 421
Rasmussen, Niki Student Counsellor nira@au.dk +4523382427 +4523382427 1443, 141
Rønholt, Camilla Student Counsellor c.roenholt@au.dk 2610, 421
Sodborg, Laura Josefine Student Counsellor ljs@au.dk 1350, 125
Thomsen, Anne Kirstine Brændgaard Student Counsellor akbt@au.dk
Tylén, Stina Lykkebye Administrative Officer slt@au.dk +4523833232 +4523833232 1443, 135