You are here: Aarhus BSS Contact Staff and departments Finance

Finance

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Agerbo, Anni Lene Broberg Project Finance Administrator anni.agerbo@au.dk +4587162361 1447, 112
Akbulut, Yadigar Project Finance Administrator yat@au.dk +4587152212 +4523419025 1447, 114
Andersen, Anders Fænø Noer Finance Project Administrator anders.noer@au.dk +4587152207 1447, 128
Andersen, Rikke Project Finance Administrator rikke.andersen@au.dk +4587152209 1447, 129
Andreasen, Karin Hagelskjær Project Finance Administrator karin.andreasen@au.dk +4587151953 +4527962463 8001, 1401
Bundgaard, Nicoline Project Finance Administrator nicoline.bundgaard@au.dk +4528106857 1447, 115
Carstensen, Christoffer Knudstorp Business Controller christoffer.knudstorp.carstensen@au.dk +4587165267 1447, 010
Dyrberg, Paul Project Finance Administrator paul.dyrberg@au.dk +4587165618 1447, 012
Grunnet, Morten Lyberth Special Consultant morten.grunnet@au.dk +4587153453 +4551944938 1447, 030
Holm, Ragnhild Medina Business Controller ragnhild.holm@au.dk +4587153587 1447, 132
Ipsen, Laura Høgh Student Worker laura.ipsen@au.dk +4587152205 1447, 017
Jacobsen, Kirsten Bøwadt Project Finance Administrator kirsten.b.jacobsen@au.dk +4587165323 +4521172922 1447, 019
Jaquet, Henriette Project Finance Administrator henriette.jaquet@au.dk +4587162367 1447, 010
Jensen, Hans Vestman Business Controller hans.vestman@au.dk +4587152536 +4528992362 1447, 021
Jensen, Minna Riel Project Finance Administrator minna.riel@au.dk +4521665681 1447, 127
Jespersgaard, Thor Fris Project Finance Administrator thor.jespersgaard@au.dk +4587164884 1447, 012
Klit, Marian Korsgaard Project Finance Administrator marian.klit@au.dk +4587162753 +4520458636 1447, 116
Lestrøm, Jette Project Finance Administrator Jette.Lestrom@au.dk +4587164885 1447, 022
Madsen, Mathias Finance Manager mathias.madsen@au.dk +4587152204 1447, 026
Nielsen, Gitte H. Project Finance Administrator gitte.hjorth.nielsen@au.dk +4587152104 1447, 121
Pedersen, Casper Mosberg Project Finance Administrator Casper.Mosberg@au.dk +4587152184 1447, 132
Pedersen, Mia Just Team Leader mia.just@au.dk +4587152213 +4551945253 1447, 024
Poulsen, Thomas Business Controller thomas.poulsen@au.dk +4593521808 1447, 012
Riise, Tina Business Controller tina.riise@au.dk +4587162359 1447, 119
Rose, Mia Vemmelund Business Controller mia.v.rose@au.dk +4587152302 1447, 032
Skovmøller, Jesper Fristrup Team Leader jesper.skovmoeller@au.dk +4587163274 +4528309078 1447, 022
Svenningsen, Lilian Project Finance Administrator lilian.svenningsen@au.dk +4587162368 1447, 131
Sørensen, Jonas Valbæk Business Controller jonas.valbaek@au.dk +4587162571 1447, 125
Thing Larsen, Tina Project Finance Administrator tina.thing@au.dk +4587152208 +4528794644 1447, 021
Thyrén, Carlo Business Controller ct@au.dk +4587151864 +4551491016 A, 310c
Tobiesen, Stine Vindfeldt Business Controller stine.tobiesen@au.dk +4587152206 1447, 117
Vendelboe, Erik Bonde Project Finance Administrator erik.vendelboe@au.dk +4587165328 1447, 132
Winther-Pedersen, Aino Lea Project Finance Administrator alwp@au.dk +4587151828 A, 310c