You are here: Aarhus BSS Contact Staff and departments Estates Facilities

Estates Facilities

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Khamis, Najwa Hussein Cleaning Assistant nh@au.dk
Kilic, Narin Cleaning Assistant nkilic@au.dk
Kragh, Jette Terp Assistant Inspector jkragh@au.dk +4524858619 1442
Kristensen, Charlotte Elsøe Cleaning Assistant chak@au.dk
Kruse, Thomas Skilled Workman thomas@au.dk +4587150538 +4528992112 1443, 012
Laursen, Søren Lundgård Gardener garsl@au.dk +4528992274 1320
Lobovitz, Magda Maria Cleaning Assistant magdalo@au.dk 8001, 3050
Lundberg, Finn Gardener garfl@au.dk +4528992273 1320
Lunde, Anette Cleaning Assistant anlunde@au.dk
Meldgaard, Peter Glud Skilled Workman pm@au.dk +4528992223 1340, 144
Middelboe-Nickelsen, Henriette Cleaning Assistant hm@au.dk
Mortensen, Anja Hultquist Senior Administrative Assistant anja@studenterlauget.dk +4587152494 C12
Mortensen, Birgitte Cleaning Manager bim@au.dk +4593508139 +4593508139 2623, D3
Mortensen, Erik Martin Cleaner erikmm@au.dk
Mortensen, Jens B. jensbm@au.dk +4587151928 +4524866367 8001, 3123
Mortensen, Duyen My Thi Cleaning Assistant dmtp@au.dk
Møller, Henrik Skilled Workman hml@au.dk +4587164113 +4520146484 2628, st.
Müller, Jan Skilled Workman tekjm@au.dk +4587164113 +4521629487 2628, St.
Nicholson, Søren Michael Gardener garsn@au.dk +4528992268 1320
Nielsen, Birgit Cleaning Assistant birgit.nielsen@au.dk
Nielsen, Jan Møller jann@au.dk +4587151924 +4561620203 8001, 3035
Ohlsen, Lars Holger Skilled Workman lo@au.dk +4528992224 1411, 058
Okholm, Per Buildings Inspector po@au.dk +4587152245 +4528992220 1411, 056
Olesen, Birgitte Cleaning Assistant bv@au.dk
Pastorastiene, Ilona Cleaning Assistant ilopa@au.dk
Pastorastis, Andrius Cleaner anpas@au.dk
Pedersen, Claus Ulrik B. Property Service Technician cp@au.dk +4528992227 +4528992227 1411, 058
Pedersen, Lise-Lotte Cleaning Assistant
Petersen, Charlotte Pagh Cleaning Assistant pagh@au.dk
Rasmussen, Jytte Højbro Cleaning Assistant jrasmussen@au.dk
Rasmussen, Pornpimol Toyam Cleaning Assistant potr@au.dk
Reason, Karin Susanne Cleaning Assistant krea@au.dk
Regardsoe, Colin Skilled Workman colr@au.dk +4587164113 +4530595803 2628, st.
Sakal, Hacer Cleaning Assistant tekhsa@au.dk
Simonsen, Knud Buildings Inspector knsi@au.dk +4587152484 +4521186274 2628, M22
Sompansing, Thitinan thitinan@au.dk
Stolba, Elena Cleaning Assistant estolba@au.dk
Stuhr Povlsen, Tanja tstuhr@au.dk
Stærk-Nielsen, Steffen Caretaker sts@au.dk +4587164113 2628, st.
Søborg, Svend Logistics Coordinator ss@au.dk +4587152481 +4540549055 1443, 331
Sørensen, Bente Hall fiesta@au.dk
Sørensen, Michelle
Thomsen, Iveta Cleaning Assistant ithomsen@au.dk
Thuesen, Daniela Christina Cleaning Assistant dcthue@au.dk
Tran, Van Thu Caretaker vtt@au.dk +4587164113 2628, st.
Vedelø, Vibeke Dahl Assistant Inspector vdv@au.dk +4524446948 1411
Venøbo, Anne Dorte Cleaning Manager adv@au.dk +4587152239 +4523260037 1411, 055
Vestergaard, Britta Susanne Cleaning Assistant brittave@au.dk 8001, 3050
Vestergaard, Peter Bachmann Technical Manager pbv@au.dk +4587152363 +4540372188 1443, 329
Willumsen, Anny Cleaning Assistant awi@au.dk