Estates Facilities

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andersen, Benny Aabjerg benny@au.dk +4587151925 +4524866363 8001, 3110
Andersen, Marianne Cleaning Assistant mean@au.dk
Bach, Henrik Friis Member of Administrative Staff hfbach@au.dk +4593508418 1443, 331
Barlach, Henrik Cleaner hbarlach@au.dk
Bihrmann, Jesper Skilled Workman jebi@au.dk +4587164113 +4520519230 2628, st.
Castro Bermudez, Maria Gardener garmcb@au.dk +4528992271 1320, Kld.
Christensen, Aleksej Thestrup Gardener tekatc@au.dk +4528992270 1320
Christensen, Rasmus Oxbøll Berg Gardener garrc@au.dk +4528992272 1320, Kld.
Cornils, Heidi Gardener garhc@au.dk +4528992269 1320
Custovic, Nermana nercus@au.dk +4587152372 +4593522206 1443, 327
Donslund-Olesen, Birte Cleaning Manager birtedo@au.dk +4587151932 8001, 3050
Dyhr, Karina Cleaning Assistant kdyhr@mgmt.au.dk 2623, D204
Elleby, Teis Gardener garte@au.dk
Ellefsen, Gunnar Sonni Skilled Workman gunnar@au.dk +4587150538 +4528992105 1443, 012
Erck, Klaus Cleaner klause@au.dk
Eriksen, Inge ie@au.dk
Fjordside, Jens Buildings Staff Member jens.fjordside@au.dk 8001, 3035
Fuhlendorff, Jette Assistant Inspector jfu@au.dk 1443, 327
Gecse, Vivianne Cleaning Assistant tekvig@au.dk
Graversen, Ole Svinth Apprentice osg@au.dk
Grøn, Henning Underbjerg Skilled Workman hung@au.dk +4587164113 +4540458931 2628, st.
Hansen, Lone Henny Cleaning Assistant lonehh@au.dk
Hansen, Marc Kenneth
Hansen, Sten Damsgaard Gardener garsd@au.dk +4528992277 1320
Henriksen, Allan Caretaker tekalh@au.dk +4528992225 +4528992225 1411, 058
Herstal, Jesper Skilled Workman jh@au.dk +4587164113 +4530360742 2628, st.
Huynh, Thanh Truc Thi Cleaning Assistant ttthuynh@au.dk
Huynh, Van Bon Cleaner vanbh@au.dk
Idestig, Liselott Marie Birgitta Cleaning Assistant lotta@au.dk
Istrate, Catalina-Luiza Cleaning Assistant cais@au.dk
Jakobsen, Nanna
Jakobsen, Ole Hørmann ohjakobsen@au.dk +4587151927 +4524866364 8001, 3035
Jensen, Lisbeth Riis Cleaning Assistant lisbethrj@au.dk +4587151920 8001, 1003
Juhl, Vibeke Cleaning Assistant vibekej@au.dk
Jørgensen, Henrik Normann Property Service Technician tekhnj@au.dk +4587150552 +4528992226 1340, 144
Karthigesu, Bilaal Cleaner bilaalkarthigesu@au.dk 2623
Kruse, Thomas Skilled Workman thomas@au.dk +4587150538 +4528992112 1443, 012
Laursen, Søren Lundgård Gardener garsl@au.dk +4528992274 1320
Lobovitz, Magda Maria Cleaning Assistant magdalo@au.dk 8001, 3050
Lunde, Anette Cleaning Assistant anlunde@au.dk
Meldgaard, Peter Glud Skilled Workman pm@au.dk +4528992223 1411, 058
Mortensen, Anja Hultquist Senior Administrative Assistant anja@studenterlauget.dk +4587152494 C12
Mortensen, Birgitte Cleaning Manager bim@au.dk +4593508139 +4593508139 2623, D3
Mortensen, Erik Martin Cleaner erikmm@au.dk
Mortensen, Jens B. jensbm@au.dk +4524866367 8001, 3123
Mortensen, Duyen My Thi Cleaning Assistant dmtp@au.dk
Møller, Henrik Skilled Workman hml@au.dk +4587164113 +4520146484 2628, st.
Müller, Jan Skilled Workman tekjm@au.dk +4587164113 +4521629487 2628, St.
Nicholson, Søren Michael Gardener garsn@au.dk +4528992268 1320
Nielsen, Jan Møller jann@au.dk +4587151924 +4561620203 8001, 3035