Estates Facilities

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Andersen, Benny Aabjergbenny@au.dk+4587151925+45248663638001, 3110
Andersen, MarianneCleaning Assistantmean@au.dk
Bach, Henrik FriisMember of Administrative Staffhfbach@au.dk+45935084181410, 045
Barlach, HenrikCleanerhbarlach@au.dk
Beck, JannieCleaning Assistantjanniebeck@au.dk8001
Bihrmann, JesperSkilled Workmanjebi@au.dk+4587164113+45205192302628, st.
Castro Bermudez, MariaGardenergarmcb@au.dk+45289922711320, Kld.
Christensen, Aleksej ThestrupGardenertekatc@au.dk+45289922701320
Christensen, Rasmus Oxbøll BergGardenergarrc@au.dk+45289922721320, Kld.
Cornils, HeidiGardenergarhc@au.dk+45289922691320
Donslund-Olesen, BirteCleaning Managerbirtedo@au.dk+45871519328001, 3050
Dyhr, KarinaCleaning Assistantkdyhr@mgmt.au.dk2623, D204
Elleby, TeisGardenergarte@au.dk+45289922731320
Ellefsen, Gunnar SonniSkilled Workmangunnar@au.dk+4587150538+45289921051443, 012
Erck, KlausCleanerklause@au.dk
Fjordside, JensBuildings Staff Memberjens.fjordside@au.dk8001, 3035
Fuhlendorff, JetteCleaning Coordinatorjfu@au.dk+4541893346+45418933461411, 055
Grøn, Henning UnderbjergSkilled Workmanhung@au.dk+4587164113+45404589312628, st.
Hansen, Lone HennyCleaning Assistantlonehh@au.dk
Hansen, Marc Birkmose
Hansen, Sten DamsgaardGardenergarsd@au.dk+45289922771320
Henriksen, AllanCaretakertekalh@au.dk+4528992225+45289922251411, 058
Herstal, JesperSkilled Workmanjh@au.dk+4587164113+45303607422628, st.
Huynh, Thanh Truc ThiCleaning Assistantthanhtruc@au.dk
Huynh, Van BonCleanervanbh@au.dk
Idestig, Liselott Marie BirgittaCleaning Assistantlotta@au.dk
Istrate, Catalina-LuizaCleaning Assistantcais@au.dk
Jakobsen, Nanna
Jakobsen, Ole Hørmannohjakobsen@au.dk+4587151927+45248663648001, 3035
Jensen, Johanne MariannCleaning Assistantjomaje@au.dk
Jensen, Lisbeth RiisCleaning Assistantlisbethrj@au.dk+45871519208001, 1003
Juhl, VibekeCleaning Assistantvibekej@au.dk
Jørgensen, Henrik NormannProperty Service Techniciantekhnj@au.dk+4587150552+45289922261340, 144
Karthigesu, BilaalCleanerbilaalkarthigesu@au.dk2623
Kristensen, AllanBuildings Managerallan@au.dk
Kruse, Thomas LunddorfSkilled Workmanthomas@au.dk+4587150538+45289921121443, 012
Laursen, Søren LundgårdGardenergarsl@au.dk+45289922741320
Lobovitz, Magda MariaCleaning Assistantmagdalo@au.dk8001, 3050
Lund, Niels Erik HedegårdCaretakernehl@au.dk
Lunde, AnetteCleaning Assistantanlunde@au.dk
Meldgaard, Peter GludSkilled Workmanpm@au.dk+45289922231411, 058
Mortensen, BirgitteCleaning Managerbim@au.dk+4593508139+45935081392623, D3
Mortensen, Erik MartinCleanererikmm@au.dk
Mortensen, Jens B.Skilled Workmanjensbm@au.dk+45248663678001
Mortensen, Duyen My ThiCleaning Assistantdmtp@au.dk
Møller, HenrikSkilled Workmanhml@au.dk+4587164113+45201464842628, st.
Müller, JanSkilled Workmantekjm@au.dk+4587164113+45216294872628, St.
Nicholson, Søren MichaelGardenergarsn@au.dk+45289922681320
Nielsen, Jan Møllerjann@au.dk+4587151924+45616202038001, 3035
Ohlsen, Lars HolgerSkilled Workmanlo@au.dk+45289922241411, 058