Communications and External Relations

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andreasen, Christina Aagaard International Coordinator caaa@au.dk +4587164112 +4593509042 1323, 318
Arnsbæk, Dennis Specialist Coordinator dear@au.dk +4593508303 1323, 420
Axelsen, Line Alumni Development Manager lax@au.dk +4593508212 1323, 416
Bak, Aase Head of Communications and External Relations aasebak@au.dk +4587152221 +4521834687 1323, 434
Bang, Gitte Grand Communications Officer ggg@au.dk +4587152194 1323, 418
Christiansen, Tine Bagger Communication partner tine@au.dk +4587152234 +4530452117 1323, 424
Damsgaard, Lone Course Coordinator loda@au.dk 1323, 414
Eliasen, Tenna Web Consultant eliasen@au.dk +4587152223 1323, 430
Eriksen, Rasmus Communications Consultant rasmuseriksen@au.dk 8716 4745
Feddersen, Mai Britt Coordinator mbf@au.dk +4587151527 1323, 312
Fossum, Ingrid Marie Communications Officer if@au.dk +4587165327 +4521583874 1323, 424
Gyldenløv, Solvejg Strømberg Event coordinator solgy@au.dk +4587152502 1323, 421
Hansen, John Career Consultant john.hansen@au.dk +4587166916 8001, 1.0.05
Hoffmann, Peter Partner Relations Manager peterhoffmann@au.dk +4551221260 1323, 316
Jakobsen, Sinne B. Language- and Communications Consultant slbj@au.dk +4587153507 +4531770444 1323, 426
Jazmin, Rainier International Coordinator rhj@au.dk +4587153632 +4521703212 1323, 318
Jensen, Nanna Gaarde International Coordinator ngj@au.dk 1323, 324
Jensen, Susie Munk Communications Consultant susiemunk@au.dk +4524640663 1323, 424
Jensen, Thomas Hvergel Team Leader thj@au.dk +4530595768 1323, 326
Jensen, Thomas Jeppe !!Webkonsulent tjep@au.dk +4587165462 1323, 430
Jørgensen, Nina International Coordinator nij@au.dk +4587152493 1323, 324
Kim, Signe Alumni Relations Coordinator signekim@au.dk +4593521565 1323, 416
Kirkegaard, Camilla Ransborg Communication partner caki@au.dk +4587165363 1323, 422
Korsgaard, Thomas Business Consultant tkors@au.dk +4527101826 1323, 412
Krüger, Kit Marketing Coordinator kik@au.dk +4587152405 1323, 420
Lassen, Louise International Coordinator lol@au.dk +4587152529 1323, 324
Møller, Lena Tarpgaard International Coordinator lenam@au.dk +4587151951 +4521551185 8001, 1005
Nielsen, Pernille Hjorth Programme manager phj@au.dk +4521841124 1323, 416
Nørredam, Simon Andersen Graphic Designer sian@au.dk +4587165424 1323, 428
Pedersen, Nadja Kallerup Marketing Staff Member nakp@au.dk +4587152231 1323, 418
Posselt, Ella Member of Administrative Staff ep@au.dk +4587165963 +4593508818 1323, 414
Raalskov, Jette International Coordinator jetter@au.dk +4587152396 +4521366181 1323, 320
Riggelsen, Line International Coordinator line@au.dk +4587152395 1323, 320
Rosenbeck, Katrine Breum International Coordinator kabr@au.dk +4587153012 1323, 322
Schrøder, Michael Press Officer schroeder@au.dk +4587152195 +4593508659 1323, 428
Skade, Marianne Senior Career Consultant & Partner Relations Manager skade@au.dk +4531159108 1323, 314
Søgaard, Malene Kaae Career Development Consultant maks@au.dk 1323, 314
Trolle, Didde Communications Officer trolle@au.dk +4587153574 1323, 426
Ørum, Rune Gamborg Special Consultant runegamborg@au.dk +4587152193 +4520863915 1323, 432