Advisory Board

The Advisory Board advises the Dean and the faculty management on issues such as:

  • The strategy of Aarhus BSS
  • Our role in society as a leading international broad business school
  • Future employability of our graduates
  • Strategic models for collaborating with society – both locally and globally

Members of the Advisory Board for Aarhus BSS are:

Portrait of Professor Cecilia M. Bailliet

Professor Cecilia M. Bailliet professor
Director of the Master's programme in Public International Law, University of Oslo, Norway

Portrait of Professor John Kraft

Professor John Kraft
Dean, Warrington College of Business Administration
University of Florida, Gainesville, Florida, USA

Portrait of Mr. Flemming Lindeløv

Mr. Flemming Lindeløv
Chairman, Prime Office A/S, Illums Bolighus, and Professional Board Member

Bjarne Corydon
CEO and Editor-in-Chief of Børsen A/S

Portrait of Mr. Ulrik Federspiel

Mr. Ulrik Federspiel
Vice President for Global Affairs
Haldor Topsøe A/S, Denmark

Portrait of Mr. Niels Erik Jakobsen

Mr. Niels Erik Jakobsen
Managing Director, Jyske Bank A/S, Denmark

Portrait of Professor Harry Garretsen

Professor Harry Garretsen
Professor, Faculty of Economics and Business, University of Groningen, The Netherlands

Portrait of Mr. Jens Nordvig

Mr. Jens Nordvig
Founder and CEO, exante data, New York, USA

Portrait of Professor Jo Silvester

Professor Jo Silvester professor
Chair in Psychology at Loughborough University Business School, UK

Marianne Kirkegaard
President and CEO at CSM - Bakery Solutions