Du er her: Aarhus BSS Kontakt Medarbejdere og enheder Økonomiafdelingen

Økonomiafdelingen

NavnJobtitelE-mailTelefonMobilBygning
Winther-Pedersen, Aino LeaProjektøkonomalwp@au.dk+4587151828A, 310c
Wiwe, Anne Winther Forretningscontrolleranne.wiwe@au.dk+4593508436+45935084361447, 112
Thyrén, Carlo Forretningscontrollerct@au.dk+4587151864+4551491016A, 310c
Carstensen, Christoffer Knudstorp Forretningscontrollerchristoffer.knudstorp.carstensen@au.dk+45871652671447, 010
Laursen, DanielProjektøkonomdaniel.laursen@au.dk+4587152205+45287497041447, 129
Jones-Rasmussen, Denise MarciaProjektøkonomdenise.rasmussen@au.dk+45871535871447, 117
Nielsen, Gitte H.Projektøkonomgitte.hjorth.nielsen@au.dk+45871521041447, 121
Jensen, Hans Vestman Forretningscontrollerhans.vestman@au.dk+4587152536+45289923621447, 132
Esbersen, Heine Hundahl Forretningscontrollerheine.esbersen@au.dk+45871523021447, 022
Jaquet, HenrietteProjektøkonomhenriette.jaquet@au.dk+45871623671447, 010
Skovmøller, Jesper FristrupTeamlederjesper.skovmoeller@au.dk+4587163274+45283090781447, 022
Sørensen, Jonas Valbæk Forretningscontrollerjonas.valbaek@au.dk+45871625711447, 125
Huss, JørgenProjektøkonomjoergen.huss@au.dk+45935080351447, 310
Lykke, KarinProjektøkonomkarin.lykke@au.dk+45871656181447, 010
Andreasen, Karin HagelskjærProjektøkonomkarin.andreasen@au.dk+4587151953+45279624638001, 1401
Jacobsen, Kirsten BøwadtProjektøkonomkirsten.b.jacobsen@au.dk+4587165323+45211729221447, 019
Svenningsen, LilianProjektøkonomlilian.svenningsen@au.dk+45871623681447, 131
Klit, Marian KorsgaardProjektøkonommarian.klit@au.dk+4587162753+45204586361447, 116
Berdiin, Martha VogdrupØkonomichefmartha.berdiin@au.dk+4587152207+45617107031447, 026
Madsen, MathiasTeamledermathias.madsen@au.dk+45871522041447, 024
Pedersen, Mia JustTeamledermia.just@au.dk+4587152213+45519452531447, 024
Jensen, Minna RielProjektøkonomminna.riel@au.dk+45216656811447, 127
Grunnet, Morten Lyberth Forretningscontrollermorten.grunnet@au.dk+4587153453+45519449381447, 115
Bundgaard, NicolineProjektøkonomnicoline.bundgaard@au.dk+45281068571447, 132
Andersen, RikkeProjektøkonomrikke.andersen@au.dk+45871653281447, 128
Tobiesen, Stine Vindfeldt Forretningscontrollerstine.tobiesen@au.dk+45871522061447, 117
Nielsen, Susanne RothausProjektøkonomsrn@au.dk+4587151678A, 312b
Riise, Tina Forretningscontrollertina.riise@au.dk+45871623591447, 119
Thing Larsen, TinaProjektøkonomtina.thing@au.dk+4587152208+45287946441447, 021
Akbulut, YadigarProjektøkonomyat@au.dk+4587152212+45234190251447, 114