Du er her: Aarhus BSS Kontakt Medarbejdere og enheder Bygningsservice

Bygningsservice

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Abdi, Deqa Ali Rengøringsassistent tekdaa@au.dk
Andersen, Benny Aabjerg benny@au.dk +4587151925 +4524866363 8001, 3110
Andersen, Marianne Rengøringsassistent mean@au.dk
Andersen, Mirian Lykke Rengøringsassistent mlandersen@au.dk
Andersen, Randi Thrue Berg Rengøringsassistent rtba@au.dk
Bach, Henrik Friis AC-fuldmægtig hfbach@au.dk +4593508418 1443, 327
Barlach, Henrik Sanitør hbarlach@au.dk
Beuschel, Njall Sanitør nb@au.dk
Bihrmann, Jesper Håndværker jebi@au.dk +4587164113 +4520519230 2628, st.
Bulak, Meliha Rengøringsassistent mbulak@au.dk
Castro Bermudez, Maria Gartner garmcb@au.dk +4528992271 1320, Kld.
Chamberlain, May Rengøringsassistent mchamberlain@au.dk
Christensen, Aleksej Thestrup Gartner tekatc@au.dk +4528992270 1320
Christensen, Rasmus Oxbøll Berg Gartner robc@au.dk +4528992272 1320, Kld.
Cornils, Heidi Gartner garhc@au.dk +4528992269 1320
Czeszejko-Sochacka, Beata Michalina Rengøringsassistent bsochacka@au.dk
Donslund-Olesen, Birte Rengøringsleder birtedo@au.dk +4587151932 8001, 3050
Dyhr, Karina Rengøringsassistent kdyhr@mgmt.au.dk 2623, D204
Ellefsen, Gunnar Sonni Håndværker gunnar@au.dk +4587150538 +4528992105 1443, 012
Erck, Klaus Sanitør klause@au.dk
Eriksen, Inge ie@au.dk
Faarup, Nuri Rengøringsassistent nf@au.dk
Farah, Abdikadir Dahir
Farauanu, Diana Roxana Rengøringsassistent dianafar@au.dk
Fjordside, Jens Driftsmedarbejder jens.fjordside@au.dk 8001, 3035
Friis, Lars Maskinmester, BSS og Arts larsfriis@au.dk +4520212332 +4520212332 1443, 431
Gecse, Vivianne Rengøringsassistent tekvig@au.dk
Graversen, Ole Svinth Ejendomsteknikerelev osg@au.dk
Grøn, Henning Underbjerg Håndværker hung@au.dk +4587164113 +4540458931 2628, st.
Hamidouch, Nadia Rengøringsassistent nhamidoush@au.dk
Hansen, Lone Henny Rengøringsassistent lonehh@au.dk
Hansen, Marc Kenneth
Hansen, Sten Damsgaard Gartner garsd@au.dk +4528992277 1320
Henriksen, Allan Betjent tekalh@au.dk +4528992225 +4528992225 1411, 058
Herstal, Jesper Håndværker jh@au.dk +4587164113 +4530360742 2628, st.
Huynh, Thanh Truc Thi Rengøringsassistent ttthuynh@au.dk
Huynh, Van Bon Sanitør vanbh@au.dk
Idestig, Liselott Marie Birgitta Rengøringsassistent lotta@au.dk
Ion, Catalin Undervisningsassistent 20094155@btech.au.dk
Istrate, Catalina-Luiza Rengøringsassistent cais@au.dk
Jakobsen, Nanna
Jakobsen, Ole Hørmann ohjakobsen@au.dk +4587151927 +4524866364 8001, 3035
Jansen, Anna Billeskov
Jensen, Helene Kastberg Studentermedhjælper hkj@au.dk 1443, 331
Jensen, Lisbeth Riis Rengøringsassistent lisbethrj@au.dk +4587151920 8001, 1003
Juhl, Vibeke Rengøringsassistent vibekej@au.dk
Jung, Lars Ove Betjent laju@au.dk +4587164113 +4540385020 2628, st.
Jørgensen, Henrik Normann Ejendomsservicetekniker tekhnj@au.dk +4587150552 +4528992226 1340, 144
Jørgensen, Lotte Haugaard Rengøringsassistent lhauj@au.dk
Jørgensen, Maj-Britt Nørgaard Rengøringsassistent mbj@au.dk