You are here: Aarhus BSS Research PhD Contacts

Contacts

HR and ph.d. -administration

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Källberg, Anne ArnfeldtHR Supporteraak@au.dk+45871524561447, 230
Zingenberg, CharlotteHR Supporterchg@au.dk+4587165362+45935093501447, 229
Sørensen, Frederik AagaardHR Supporterfso@au.dk+45871534451447, 216
Dybbøl, JeanneHR Consultantjdy@au.dk+45 8716 60491447
Petersen, Jeannette GuldborgHR Staff Memberjeannette.petersen@au.dk+4587152456
Hauschildt, LeneHR Consultantlhauschildt@au.dk+4587153548+45216262691447, 217
Permin, LisaStudent Workerlisapermin@au.dk
Mikkelsen Sebastin, MarieHR Consultantmms@au.dk+4587153547+45935217221447
Pedersen, Marie Louise LundHR Supportermllp@au.dk+45871525161447, 232
Præstegaard, Mette FiskerHR Supportermfp@au.dk+45871524971447, 223
Sørensen, MiaOffice Traineemias@au.dk
Bjælde, Randi GroslierPhD partnerrgb@au.dk+45871649391447, 227
Arnbjerg, Regitze MargretheHR Supporterrma@au.dk+45871521741447, 221
Bundgaard, Rikke HorstedHR Supporterrhb@au.dk+45871535511447
Larsen, Trine BjerregaardHR Manager (Acting)tbl@au.dk+4587152161+4524609242
Bjørn, Ulla PrisholmHR Supporterupb@au.dk+45871521791447, 219