You are here: Aarhus BSS Contact Staff and departments Studies Administration

Studies Administration

Board of Studies Support and Studies Quality Assurance

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Skov Anhøj, Anne!!Studienævnssupporterannea@au.dk+45871648561443, 133
Ulfkjær, Anne CecilieStudy Supporteracu@au.dk+45871537181443, 133
Rasmussen, Bettinabettinar@au.dk1443
Møller, Caroline Mathilde Markvardcmmm@au.dk
Svendsen, Charlotte BakBoard of Studies Supporterchs@au.dk+45871521641443, 131
Schmidt, Christine BrinkStudy Supporterchsc@au.dk+45871521681443, 119
Falsig, HanneBoard of Studies Supporterhaf@au.dk+45871648371443, 133
Eriksen, Ida RavnBoard of Studies Supporteridare@au.dk+45871525281443, 129
Olesen, Jakob EmilStudy Supporterjakobolesen@au.dk1443, 119
Olesen, Janne HøjrisBoard of Studies Supporterjho@au.dk+45871523941443, 127
Konradsen, JetteStudy Supporterjettek@au.dk+45871536011443, 125
Kristensen, Klaus MorsStudy Supporterkmk@au.dk+45871521591443, 144
Møller, Lasse DamgaardStudy Supporterlasse.damgaard@au.dk+45935086561443, 144
Andersen, Linda EsmannStudy Supporterlea@au.dk+45871536411443, 119
Christensen, Lisbeth SonneStudy Supporterlisbethsonne@au.dk+45871532721443, 117
Wraa, LoneHead of sectionlow@au.dk+45219986321443, 114
Søe, Louise BornemannBoard of Studies Supporterlsoee@au.dk+4587152176+45294543241443, 127
Veje, SofieStudy Supportersofiev@au.dk+4587151921+45935081771443, 129
Andsbjerg, SolveigBoard of Studies Supportersolveig@au.dk+45871522011443, 123
Fjeldsted, SusanneBoard of Studies Supportersuf@au.dk+45871524081443, 131
Bunk, Susanne VestergaardStudy Supportersbunk@au.dk+45871524751443, 144
Lie Eriksen, Thomasthoe@au.dkA, 107B
Lindhardt, TinaStudy Supportertln@au.dk+45871523861443, 133

Course and Exam Administration

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Højsgaard, Alberte
Pedersen, Alexander Møller
Gustafsson, Amalie Tolstrup
Nilsson, Anders Ruby
Bech-Larsen, AnetteStudies Administration Staff Memberanbl@sdc.university
Svendsen, AnneStudy Administratoranne@au.dk+45871534261444, 016
Krejberg, Anne Grete Uldal
Hvilsom, Anne Sofie
Hansen, Bente ØstergaardStudy Administratorbha@au.dk+45871652541443, 039
Hansen, Birk KjærsgaardStudent Workerbkh@au.dk1443, 021
Bligaard, BoletteStudies Administratorbobl@au.dk+45871523821444, 023
Holm, Camilla Barrit
Jensen, ChristianStudent Workercsjen@au.dk1445
Myhrmann, Christoffer DalsgaardStudent Workercdm@au.dk1443, 021
Sørensen, Christoffer Hedegaard
Ahmed, Daniel Mansoor
Jørgensen, Ditte
Hansen, Ditte SchaldemoseStudent Workerdish@au.dk1443, 021
Obel, Emma
Nielsen, Emma Hagen
Carlsen, FrederikStudent Workerfc@au.dk1443, 021
Nielsen, Gitte LilliendahlStudy Administratorgiln@au.dk+45871526981444, 016
Akbari, Gulsanga Hardaf
Krøyer, HelleStudy Administratorhekr@au.dk+45871536481443, 041
Borup, Helle WintherStudy Administratorhwb@au.dk+45871661841443, 037
Møller, Iben Holst
Nielsen, Jens Haubergjhni@au.dk
Faaborg, Jonas
Sørensen, Josephine Hyldal
Hesselberg, JulieStudent Workerjuhe@au.dk1443, 021
Ovesen, Julie Kim BrobergStudent Counsellorjuliekb@au.dk1444
Poulsen, Julie Overgaard
Slotsdal, Julie RauertStudy Administratorjulie@au.dk+45871523821444, 023
Nielsen, Karin MøllerStudies Administratorkmn@au.dk+45871526531443, 041
Rasmussen, KarinaStudent Workerkr@au.dk1443, 021
Hall, Katrine PinholtStudy Administratorkatrine@au.dk+45871532951443, 035
Rasmussen, Kenneth Schmidt
Jensen, Kristoffer Krusborg
Jensen, Kristoffer Rask
Alnor, Lars Lykke
Christiansen, Lasse Degner
Kaufmann, Lisbeth KjærStudy Administratorlkk@au.dk+45871523891443, 127
Pedersen, Lizette Camilla
Cleve, LouiseStudy Administratorlouise@au.dk+45871519111444, 018
Rasmussen, Louise BonneStudy Administratorlobr@au.dk+45871536121444, 016
Graugaard-Nielsen, Lærke Elisabethlgn@au.dk
Nielsen, Majbritt
Duus, Margit DamborgDepartmental Secretarymdd@au.dk+45871524861443, 039
Holmslykke, MariannHead of sectionmar@au.dk+4521657664+45216576641444, 019
Petersen, MarianneStudy Administratormp@au.dk+45871523651443, 020
Kristensen, Marie
Arve, Mark Vestergaard
Borregaard, Mette Dohn
Loft, Mia
Gaardsøe, Michael Mørch
Pedersen, Nanna Jul
Walsted, Nichlas Møller
Bro, Niels Agerskov
Hasselflug, PernilleStudy Administrator (on maternity leave)pernille@au.dk+45871532961443, 037
Christiansen, Pia Nygaard
Sand, Rasmus DamgaardStudent Workerrs@au.dk1443, 021
Thaysen, Rebekka Gejl
Kortsen, Runa H.Study Administratorruna@au.dk+45871523751444, 023
Jensen, Simon BildeStudent Workersbilde@au.dk1443, 021
Schibye, Sofie Io
Dideriksen, Sofie MartineStudent Workersd@au.dk1443, 021
Myhrmann, Sophie DalsgaardStudent Workersdm@au.dk1443, 021
Fisker, Stine KoudalStudy Administratorskf@au.dk+45871532961444, 023
Jepsen, Thomas Palle
Aronro, TinaStudy Administratortina@au.dk+45871521971443, 035
Petersen, Tine
Jensen, Vibeke BilleStudysupportervibi@au.dk+45509394401444, 021

Course and Exam Administration – Herning

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Larsen, Heidi Maibritt TrampedachStudies Administratorheidi@au.dk+45871519088001, 1002
Wetlesen, Janni Victoria Harbo
Møller, Lena TarpgaardInternational Coordinatorlenam@au.dk+4587151951+45215511858001, 1005
Frahm, Lis KølbækStudy Administratorliskf@au.dk+45871519158001, 1005
Gammelgaard, Pia BehrensHead of sectionpiaga@au.dk+4587151910+45218298258001, 1005
Nielsen, Shawna Bettinashawnanielsen@au.dk
Veje, SofieStudy Supportersofiev@au.dk+4587151921+45935081771443, 129

Studieplan

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Jensen, Anne EmilieStudent Workeraej@au.dk1443, 116
Jessen, Asger LinnetStudy Plannerasli@au.dk+4587153141+45935085891442, 115
Larsen, Heidi Maibritt TrampedachStudies Administratorheidi@au.dk+45871519088001, 1002
Kjær, JannieStudy Plannerjannie@au.dk+4587153635+45935084991442, 117
Winther, KristianStudy Plannerkrw@au.dk+4587153406+45211636821442, 119
Koch, Mette BrownStudies Coordinatormkoch@au.dk+45871621561442, 226
Eriksen, Morten RosenstandProject Managermre@au.dk1442, 111
Nielsen, Nikoline ØstergaardStudent Workernini@au.dk1442
Gammelgaard, Pia BehrensHead of sectionpiaga@au.dk+4587151910+45218298258001, 1005
Højsø, Sine JanniStudy Plannersjh@au.dk+4587152353+45935085121442, 113

Guidance and Study Information

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Vetche, AlexStudent Counselloralve@au.dk+45871643321848, 127
Sørensen, Anne KathrineStudent Counselloranneheath@au.dk+45871643312610, 422
Johansen, Camilla
Kleist, ChristineStudent Counsellorchristinedyrup@au.dk+45871643312610, 422
Ravn-Nielsen, ChristofferStudent Counsellorcrn@au.dk+45871652682610, 421
Ebbrecht, Christopher KehletStudent Counsellorebbrecht@au.dk+45871652421350
Karlsen, Dennis HaarupStudent Counsellordennisk@au.dk+4593508250+45935082501443, 135
Biltoft, Emma SandbergStudent Counsellorembi@au.dk+45871652421350, 124
Bak, FatemehStudent Counsellorfbak@au.dk+45871643312610, 422
Bartels, FilippaStudent Counsellorfilippamb@au.dk+45871652921350
Levin, HannahStudent Counsellorhalev@au.dk+45871643321484, 127
Friis, Hans Uffe
Thorning, Helena BeckStudent Counsellorhbt@au.dk+45871643321848, 127
Diget, Henrik Ringgaard
Bonde, JacobStudent Counsellorjabo@au.dk+45871643321484, 127
Andreassen, Jannijaand@au.dk
Nielsen, Jonasjaa@au.dk+45871652682610, 421
Iversen, Jonas MalteStudent Counsellorjoiv@au.dk+45871643321848, 127
Nielsen, Jonas Roersen201207579@post.au.dk
Helvang, Josephine AmalieStudent Counsellorjohe@au.dk+45871643312610, 422
Kornum, Julie Drejerjuliek@au.dk
Hummelmose, Kathrine
Nielsen, Kathrine RaagaardStudent Counsellorkrn@au.dk+4593508104+45935081041443, 125
Jensen, Katrin Nørtoft
Hildebrandt, KatrineStudent Counsellorkahi@au.dk+45871643321484, 127
Kristensen, Kristian
Nielsen, Kristian De Silva
Clausen, Kristinakristina.clausen@au.dk+45871652521350, 128
Bechshøft, Lauge
Jessen, Lisbeth VestergaardStudent Counsellorlisbethjessen@au.dk+45871652921350, 125
Jensen, Lise MarieStudent Counsellorlmj@au.dk+45871652682610, 421
Henriksen, MariaStudent Counsellormfh@au.dk+45871652682610, 421
Tønnesen, MariaStudent Counsellormbt@au.dk
Festersen, Marie
Pold, Marie Louise BroStudent Counsellormpold@au.dk+4523119526+45231195261443, 135
Mortensen, Mathias TrierStudent Counsellormtmo@au.dk+45871643321484, 127
Hughes, Melissa RebeccaTraineemehu@au.dk1442
Odder, Mette BakStudent Counsellormetteod@au.dk+4587151909+45213662328001, 1005
Olesen, Michael FreyStudent Teachermfo@psy.au.dk
Starup, MortenStudy Service Administratormortenstarup@au.dk+45871534691443, 021
Jørgensen, Nanna Alkærsig
Hansen, Niklas TerpStudent Counsellornith@au.dk+45871643312610, 422
Christensen, Nikoline OhnemusStudent Counsellornikoc@au.dk+4593508249+45935082491443, 125
Pedersen, Ole
Rasmussen, Siw Søby
Bahora, ThomasPhD Fellowtba@mgmt.au.dk+45871650922623, D216a
Larsen, Thorbjørn

International office

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Jeppesen, Anne MøllerInternational Coordinator (on maternity leave)amj@au.dk+45871525291443, 134
Qvistgaard, JesperHead of sectionjq@au.dk+45219986311443, 139
Raalskov, JetteInternational Coordinatorjetter@au.dk+4587152396+45213661811443, 134
Rosenbeck, Katrine BreumInternational Coordinatorkabr@au.dk+45871530121443, 130
Møller, Lena TarpgaardInternational Coordinatorlenam@au.dk+4587151951+45215511858001, 1005
Pedersen, Lene BirkegaardInternational Coordinatorlbp@au.dk+45871525751443, 141
Pedersen, Lene MereteMember of Administrative Stafflemp@au.dk+45871524961443, 137
Riggelsen, LineInternational Coordinatorline@au.dk+45871523951443, 134
Lassen, LouiseStudent Workerlol@au.dk1443
Jørgensen, NinaInternational Coordinatornij@au.dk+45871524931443, 134
Danielsen, Patrick RosengrenStudent Workerpad@au.dk1443, 137
Jazmin, RainierInternational Coordinatorrhj@au.dk+4587153632+45217032121443, 141