You are here: Aarhus BSS Contact Staff and departments Studies Administration

Studies Administration

Board of Studies Support and Studies Quality Assurance

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Bech-Larsen, AnetteStudy Supporteranbl@au.dk+45871523851444, 020
Skov Anhøj, Anne!!Studienævnssupporterannea@au.dk+45871648561443, 123
Ulfkjær, Anne CecilieStudy Supporteracu@au.dk+45871537181444, 017
Sejrsen, Anne EliassonBoard of Studies Supportersejr@au.dk+45871524081443, 121
Hoffmeyer, AnniaBoard of Studies Supporterahoffmeyer@au.dk+45871652271443, 119
Rasmussen, BettinaStudent Workerbettinar@econ.au.dk
Møller, Caroline Mathilde Markvardcmmm@au.dk
Svendsen, Charlotte BakBoard of Studies Supporterchs@au.dk+45871521641443, 119
Kleist, ChristineStudy Supporterchristinedyrup@au.dk1444, 020
Schmidt, Christine BrinkStudy Supporterchsc@au.dk+45871521681444, 023
Bak, DitteStudy Supporterditte.bak@au.dk+45871535891444, 016
Falsig, HanneBoard of Studies Supporterhaf@au.dk+45871648371443, 121
Eriksen, Ida RavnBoard of Studies Supporteridare@au.dk+45871525281443, 117
Olesen, Janne HøjrisBoard of Studies Supporterjho@au.dk+45871523941443, 117
O'Halloran, Kevin GaardeStudy Supporterkgoh@au.dk+45871662641443, 125
Kristensen, Klaus MorsStudy Supporterkmk@au.dk+45871521591443, 125
Møller, Lasse DamgaardStudy Supporterlasse.damgaard@au.dk+45935086561444, 018
Andersen, Linda EsmannStudy Supporterlea@au.dk+45871536411444, 023
Christensen, Lisbeth SonneStudy Supporterlisbethsonne@au.dk+45871532721444, 016
Wraa, LoneHead of sectionlow@au.dk+45219986321443, 114
Nyfeldt, MereteStudy Supportermenyf@au.dk+45871522011444, 020
Troelsgaard, Renée HøjgaardStudy Supporterretr@au.dk+45871524131444, 016
Veje, SofieStudy Supportersofiev@au.dk+45935081771443, 123
Bunk, Susanne VestergaardStudy Supportersbunk@au.dk+45871524751443, 129
Lie Eriksen, Thomasthoe@au.dkA, 107B
Lindhardt, TinaStudy Supportertln@au.dk+45871523861444, 017

Course and Exam Administration

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Højsgaard, Alberte
Pedersen, Alexander Møller
Gustafsson, Amalie Tolstrup
Nilsson, Anders Ruby
Krejberg, Anne Grete Uldal
Hvilsom, Anne Sofie
Hansen, Bente ØstergaardStudy Administratorbha@au.dk+45871652541443, 139
Hansen, Birk KjærsgaardStudent Workerbkh@au.dk1443, 021
Dalgaard, Bjørg BrinkStudies Administratorbd@au.dk+45871651851443, 133
Bligaard, BoletteStudies Administratorbobl@au.dk+45871534261443, 134
Holm, Camilla Barrit
Jensen, ChristianStudent Workercsjen@au.dk1445
Myhrmann, Christoffer DalsgaardStudent Workercdm@au.dk1443, 021
Sørensen, Christoffer Hedegaard
Ahmed, Daniel Mansoor
Jørgensen, Ditte
Obel, Emma
Nielsen, Emma Hagen
Nielsen, Gitte LilliendahlStudy Administratorgiln@au.dk+45871526981443, 134
Akbari, Gulsanga Hardaf
Krøyer, HelleStudy Administratorhekr@au.dk+45871536481443, 137
Jensen, Helle GabrielStudies Administratorhgjensen@au.dk+45871661031443, 135
Borup, Helle WintherStudy Administratorhwb@au.dk+45871661841443, 133
Møller, Iben Holst
Nielsen, Jens Haubergjhni@au.dk
Faaborg, Jonas
Sørensen, Josephine Hyldal
Hesselberg, JulieStudent Workerjuhe@au.dk1443, 021
Poulsen, Julie Overgaard
Slotsdal, Julie RauertStudy Administratorjulie@au.dk+45871523821443, 144
Nielsen, Karin MøllerStudies Administratorkmn@au.dk+45871526531443, 139
Hall, Katrine PinholtStudy Administratorkatrine@au.dk+45871532951443, 131
Rasmussen, Kenneth Schmidt
Jensen, Kristoffer Krusborg
Jensen, Kristoffer Rask
Alnor, Lars Lykke
Christiansen, Lasse Degner
Pedersen, Lizette Camilla
Rasmussen, Louise BonneStudy Administratorlobr@au.dk+45871536121443, 134
Nielsen, Majbritt
Duus, Margit DamborgDepartmental Secretarymdd@au.dk+45871524861443, 130
Holmslykke, MariannHead of sectionmar@au.dk+4521657664+45216576641443, 127
Petersen, MarianneStudy Administratormp@au.dk+45871523651443, 144
Kristensen, Marie
Arve, Mark Vestergaard
Borregaard, Mette Dohn
Loft, Mia
Gaardsøe, Michael Mørch
Pedersen, Nanna Jul
Walsted, Nichlas Møller
Bro, Niels Agerskov
Hasselflug, PernilleStudies Administratorpernille@au.dk+45871532961443, 131
Christiansen, Pia Nygaard
Thaysen, Rebekka Gejlreth@au.dk
Kortsen, Runa H.Study Administratorruna@au.dk+45871523751443, 144
Jensen, Simon BildeStudent Workersibi@au.dk1443, 021
Schibye, Sofie Io
Myhrmann, Sophie DalsgaardStudent Workersdm@au.dk1443, 021
Jepsen, Thomas Palle
Aronro, TinaStudy Administratortina@au.dk+45871521971443, 144
Petersen, Tine
Jensen, Vibeke BilleStudysupportervibi@au.dk+45509394401443, 129

Course and Exam Administration – Herning

Studieplan

Guidance and Study Information

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Vetche, AlexStudent Counselloralve@au.dk+45871643321848, 127
Kristensen, AsbjørnStudent Counsellorasbjornkristensen@au.dk2610, 421
Johansen, Camilla
Andersen, Camilla DamsgårdStudent Counsellorcada@au.dk
Ravn-Nielsen, ChristofferStudent Counsellorcrn@au.dk+45871652682610, 421
Ebbrecht, Christopher KehletStudent Counsellorebbrecht@au.dk+45871652421350
Martinussen, DavidStudent Counsellordama@au.dk1350, 128
Karlsen, Dennis HaarupStudent Counsellordennisk@au.dk+4593508250+45935082501443, 033
Imamovic, EminaStudent Counselloreminai@au.dk+45871652521350, 128
Biltoft, Emma SandbergStudent Counsellorembi@au.dk+45871652421350, 124
Bak, FatemehStudent Counsellorfbak@au.dk+45871643312610, 422
Levin, HannahStudent Counsellorhalev@au.dk+45871643321484, 127
Friis, Hans Uffe
Thorning, Helena BeckStudent Counsellorhbt@au.dk+45871643321848, 127
Diget, Henrik Ringgaard
Bonde, JacobStudent Counsellorjabo@au.dk+45871643321484, 127
Andreassen, Jannijaand@au.dk
Larsen, Jeppe LindStudent Counsellorjell@au.dk+45871652421350, 124
Iversen, Jonas MalteStudent Counsellorjoiv@au.dk+45871643321848, 127
Nielsen, Jonas Roersen201207579@post.au.dk
Helvang, Josephine AmalieStudent Counsellorjohe@au.dk+45871643312610, 422
Kornum, Julie DrejerStudent Counsellorjuliek@au.dk+45935213201443
Hummelmose, Kathrine
Nielsen, Kathrine RaagaardStudent Counsellorkrn@au.dk+4593508104+45935081041443, 031
Jensen, Katrin Nørtoft
Hildebrandt, KatrineStudent Counsellorkahi@au.dk+45871643321484, 127
Kristensen, Kristian
Nielsen, Kristian de Silva
Clausen, Kristinakristina.clausen@au.dk+45871652521350, 128
Pedersen, Lene BirkegaardStudent Counsellorlbp@au.dk+45871537561443, 035
Pedersen, Lene MereteMember of Administrative Stafflemp@au.dk+45871524961443, 035
Jensen, Lise MarieStudent Counsellorlmj@au.dk+45871652682610, 421
Palmgreen, LouiseStudent Counsellorlopal@au.dk+45935090351443, 033
Hansen, Maiken Søndergaard KruseStudent Counsellormaikenkruse@au.dk+45871652521350, 128
Festersen, Marie
Pold, Marie Louise BroStudent Counsellormpold@au.dk+4523119526+45231195261443, 031
Plovst, Mathias DanielsenStudent Counsellormplovst@au.dk
Mortensen, Mathias TrierStudent Counsellormtmo@au.dk+45871643321484, 127
Bechsgaard, MetteAdministratormettebechsgaard@au.dk+4593509003
Odder, Mette BakStudent Counsellormetteod@au.dk+4587151909+45213662328001, 1005
Frey, Michael Birchmfo@au.dk
Starup, MortenStudy Service Administratormortenstarup@au.dk+4587153469+45935090061443, 021
Jørgensen, Nanna Alkærsig
Pedersen, Nanna GroStudent Workernannagro@au.dk
Hansen, Niklas TerpStudent Counsellornith@au.dk+45871643312610, 422
Christensen, Nikoline OhnemusStudent Counsellornikoc@au.dk+4593508249+45935082491443, 033
Pedersen, Ole
Pedersen, Sandra HvilstedStudent Counsellorshp@law.au.dk
Rasmussen, Siw Søby
Kristensen, Sofie Amalie MunkholmStudent Workersofiemunkholm@au.dk
Pedersen, Sofie StokholmStudent Counsellorssp@au.dk2610, 422
Bahora, ThomasPhD Studenttba@mgmt.au.dk+45871650922623, D216a
Larsen, Thorbjørn

International office

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Jeppesen, Anne MøllerInternational Coordinatoramj@au.dk+45871525291443, 034
Andreasen, Christina AagaardInternational Coordinatorcaaa@au.dk+4587164112+45935990081443, 041
Qvistgaard, JesperHead of sectionjq@au.dk+4521998631+45219986311443, 039
Raalskov, JetteInternational Coordinatorjetter@au.dk+4587152396+45213661811443, 037
Rosenbeck, Katrine BreumInternational Coordinatorkabr@au.dk+45871530121443, 034
Møller, Lena TarpgaardInternational Coordinatorlenam@au.dk+4587151951+45215511858001, 1005
Pedersen, Lene MereteMember of Administrative Stafflemp@au.dk+45871524961443, 035
Riggelsen, LineInternational Coordinatorline@au.dk+45871523951443, 037
Lassen, LouiseStudent Workerlol@au.dk1443
Jørgensen, NinaInternational Coordinatornij@au.dk+45871524931443, 034
Jazmin, RainierInternational Coordinatorrhj@au.dk+4587153632+45217032121443, 041