You are here: Aarhus BSS Contact Staff and departments IT Support

IT Support

Head

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Heuwinkel, Andreas StillingHead of ITah@au.dk+4520220520M21

Fuglesangs Allé

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, Ove DanAdministratoroda@au.dk+45871523842628, M201
Anne Leighton, JudithIT Staff Memberjude@au.dk+45871535392628, M21
Grønborg, Margitmg@au.dk+45 8716 61561323, 318
Mikkelsen, Tine VogeliusIt-support coordinatortvm@au.dk+45871525082628, M21
Petersen, NikolajIT Support Traineenp@au.dk+45871537022628, M21
Schelde, MartinIT Staff Membermas@au.dk+45871524832628, M21
Stad, Kasper DahlNetwork and System Administratorkasper@au.dk+45233771945123, 313

Birk Centerpark

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Bested, MichaelIT Supportermichaelbe@au.dk+45871509338003, 3113
Madsen, Egon MortenIT Staff Memberegon@au.dk+45871537328003, 3113