You are here: Aarhus BSS Contact Staff and departments Finance

Finance

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Winther-Pedersen, Aino LeaProject Finance Administratoralwp@au.dk+4587151828A, 310c
Andersen, Anders Fænø NoerFinance Project Administratoranders.noer@au.dk+45871522071447, 132
Agerbo, Anni Lene BrobergProject Finance Administratoranni.agerbo@au.dk+45871623611447, 112
Thyrén, CarloBusiness Controllerct@au.dk+4587151864+4551491016A, 310c
Carstensen, Christoffer KnudstorpBusiness Controllerchristoffer.knudstorp.carstensen@au.dk+45871652671447, 010
Vendelboe, Erik BondeProject Finance Administratorerik.vendelboe@au.dk+45871653281447, 128
Nielsen, Gitte H.Project Finance Administratorgitte.hjorth.nielsen@au.dk+45871521041447, 121
Jensen, Hans VestmanBusiness Controllerhans.vestman@au.dk+4587152536+45289923621447, 021
Jaquet, HenrietteProject Finance Administratorhenriette.jaquet@au.dk+45871623671447, 010
Skovmøller, Jesper FristrupTeam Leaderjesper.skovmoeller@au.dk+4587163274+45283090781447, 022
Sørensen, Jonas ValbækBusiness Controllerjonas.valbaek@au.dk+45871625711447, 125
Andreasen, Karin HagelskjærProject Finance Administratorkarin.andreasen@au.dk+4587151953+45279624638001, 1401
Jacobsen, Kirsten BøwadtProject Finance Administratorkirsten.b.jacobsen@au.dk+4587165323+45211729221447, 019
Ipsen, Laura HøghStudent Workerlaura.ipsen@au.dk+45871522051447, 017
Svenningsen, LilianProject Finance Administratorlilian.svenningsen@au.dk+45871623681447, 131
Klit, Marian KorsgaardProject Finance Administratormarian.klit@au.dk+4587162753+45204586361447, 116
Madsen, MathiasFinance Managermathias.madsen@au.dk+45871522041447, 026
Pedersen, Mia JustTeam Leadermia.just@au.dk+4587152213+45519452531447, 024
Rose, Mia VemmelundBusiness Controllermia.v.rose@au.dk+45871523021447, 032
Jensen, Minna RielProject Finance Administratorminna.riel@au.dk+45216656811447, 127
Grunnet, Morten LyberthBusiness Controllermorten.grunnet@au.dk+4587153453+45519449381447, 030
Bundgaard, NicolineProject Finance Administratornicoline.bundgaard@au.dk+45281068571447, 115
Dyrberg, PaulProject Finance Administratorpaul.dyrberg@au.dk+45871656181447, 012
Holm, Ragnhild MedinaBusiness Controllerragnhild.holm@au.dk+45871535871447, 132
Andersen, RikkeProject Finance Administratorrikke.andersen@au.dk+45871653281447, 128
Fuglsang, Simon JuulProject Finance Administratorsimon.fuglsang@au.dk+45871521841447, 128
Tobiesen, Stine VindfeldtBusiness Controllerstine.tobiesen@au.dk+45871522061447, 117
Nielsen, Susanne RothausProject Finance Administratorsrn@au.dk+4587151678A, 312b
Riise, TinaBusiness Controllertina.riise@au.dk+45871623591447, 119
Thing Larsen, TinaProject Finance Administratortina.thing@au.dk+4587152208+45287946441447, 021
Akbulut, YadigarProject Finance Administratoryat@au.dk+4587152212+45234190251447, 114