You are here: Aarhus BSS Contact Staff and departments External Relations

External Relations

External Relations

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Hammer, JetteDivision Managerjeha@au.dk+4587152378+45234214162610, S415a
Gyldenløv, Solvejg StrømbergCoordinatorsolgy@au.dk+45871525022610, S426

Aarhus BSS Career & Alumni

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Arnsbæk, DennisCommunications Managerdear@au.dk+4593508303+45935083032610/S, 413A
Axelsen, LineAlumni Development Managerlax@au.dk+4593508212+45935082122610, 412B
Feddersen, Mai Britt!!Coordinatormbf@au.dk+45871515272610/S, S426
Hansen, JohnCareer Consultantjohn.hansen@au.dk+45871669168001, 1.0.05
Hejlsvig, Susanne SøesSenior Career Consultantsush@au.dk+4587152354+45237168162610/S, 412D
Hoffmann, PeterPartner Relations Managerpeterhoffmann@au.dk+45512212602610, 412D
Jensen, Thomas HvergelHead of Aarhus BSS Career & Alumnithj@au.dk+4587152487+45305957682610/S, 412C
Madsen, Jane MidtgårdCareer Counsellor and Partner Relations Managerjamm@au.dk+45512268802610/S, S444
Nielsen, KirstenPartner Relations Managerkirsten@au.dk+45935084822610/S, S429

Aarhus BSS Executive

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Damsgaard, LoneCourse Coordinatorloda@au.dk+45871523912610, 438
Korsgaard, Thomas!!Markedsføring og relationertkors@au.dk+4587150402+45271018262610/S, S406
Krüger, KitMarketing Coordinatorkik@au.dk+45871524052610, S413a
Nielsen, Pernille HjorthProgramme managerphj@au.dk+4587152361+45218411242610, S413c
Posselt, EllaMember of Administrative Staffep@au.dk+4587165963+45935088182610/S, S413b

AU Career PhD & JR

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Broe, VibekePhD Career Consultantvibr@au.dk+45294260292610, 414
Madsen, Jane MidtgårdCareer Counsellor and Partner Relations Managerjamm@au.dk+45512268802610/S, S444

AU CRM & Alumni

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Bach, HelleCRM consultanthbach@au.dk+4523822166+45238221662610/S, S444
Lund, LeneCRM managerllu@au.dk+4587152356+45246407372610/S, S444