You are here: Aarhus BSS Contact Staff and departments Estates Facilities

Estates Facilities

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Farah, Abdikadir Dahir
Christensen, Aleksej ThestrupGardenertekatc@au.dk+45289922701320
Henriksen, AllanCaretakertekalh@au.dk+4528992225+45289922251411, 058
Pastorastis, AndriusCleaneranpas@au.dk
Lunde, AnetteCleaning Assistantanlunde@au.dk
Mortensen, Anja HultquistSenior Administrative Assistantanja@studenterlauget.dk+4587152494C12
Venøbo, Anne DorteCleaning Manageradv@au.dk+4587152239+45232600371411, 055
Jansen, Anne M Hau Billeskov
Willumsen, AnnyCleaning Assistantawi@au.dk
Czeszejko-Sochacka, Beata MichalinaCleaning Assistantbsochacka@au.dk
Andersen, Benny Aabjergbenny@au.dk+4587151925+45248663638001, 3110
Sørensen, Bente Hall
Nielsen, BettinaCleaning Assistantstaulund@au.dk
Karthigesu, BilaalCleanerbilaalkarthigesu@au.dk2623
Nielsen, BirgitCleaning Assistantbirgit.nielsen@au.dk
Mortensen, BirgitteCleaning Managerbim@au.dk+4593508139+45935081392623, D3
Donslund-Olesen, BirteCleaning Managerbirtedo@au.dk+45871519328001, 3050
Vestergaard, Britta SusanneCleaning Assistantbrittave@au.dk8001, 3050
Ion, CatalinAssistant Lecturer20094155@btech.au.dk
Svoldgaard, CecilieStudent Workercesvo@au.dk+45871535411443, 331
Kristensen, Charlotte ElsøeCleaning Assistantchak@au.dk
Petersen, Charlotte PaghCleaning Assistantpagh@au.dk
Sandu, Claudiu CristianCleanertekccs@au.dk
Pedersen, Claus Ulrik B.Property Service Techniciancp@au.dk+4528992227+45289922271411, 058
Regardsoe, ColinSkilled Workmancolr@au.dk+4587164113+4530595803M st.
Tripon, ConstantinaCleaning Assistanttripon@au.dk
Thuesen, Daniela ChristinaCleaning Assistantdcthue@au.dk
Abdi, Deqa AliCleaning Assistanttekdaa@au.dk
Mortensen, Duyen My ThiCleaning Assistantdmtp@au.dk
Jensen, Eigil!!Teknisk chefeje@au.dk+45403721881443, 329
Stolba, ElenaCleaning Assistantestolba@au.dk
Knudsen, EllenCleaning Assistantellenkn@au.dk+45871519328001, 3050
Mortensen, Erik MartinCleanererikmm@au.dk
Lundberg, FinnGardenergarfl@au.dk+45289922731320
Ellefsen, Gunnar SonniSkilled Workmangunnar@au.dk+4587150538+45289921051443, 012
Sakal, HacerCleaning Assistanttekhsa@au.dk
Cornils, HeidiGardenergarhc@au.dk+45289922691320
Grøn, Henning UnderbjergSkilled Workmanhung@au.dk+4587164113+4540458931M st
Middelboe, HenrietteCleaning Assistanthm@au.dk
Barlach, HenrikCleanerhbarlach@au.dk
Møller, HenrikSkilled Workmanhml@au.dk+4587164113+4520146484M st
Bach, Henrik FriisMember of Administrative Staffhfbach@au.dk+45935084181443, 327
Jørgensen, Henrik NormannProperty Service Techniciantekhnj@au.dk+4587150552+45289922261340, 144
Pastorastiene, IlonaCleaning Assistantilopa@au.dk
Eriksen, Ingeie@au.dk
Thomsen, IvetaCleaning Assistantithomsen@au.dk
Müller, JanSkilled Workmantekjm@au.dk+4587164113+45216294872628, St.
Nielsen, Jan Møllerjann@au.dk+4587151924+45616202038001, 3035
Madsen, JeannetteTeam Leaderjepe@au.dk+4587153541+45311570151443, 331
Fjordside, JensBuildings Staff Memberjens.fjordside@au.dk8001, 3035
Mortensen, Jens B.jensbm@au.dk+4587151928+45248663678001, 3123
Bihrmann, JesperSkilled Workmanjebi@au.dk+4587164113+4520519230M st
Herstal, JesperSkilled Workmanjh@au.dk+4587164113+4530360742M st
Kragh, Jette TerpAssistant Inspectorjkragh@au.dk+45248586191442
Rasmussen, Jytte HøjbroCleaning Assistantjrasmussen@au.dk
Reason, Karin SusanneCleaning Assistantkrea@au.dk
Dyhr, KarinaCleaning Assistantkdyhr@mgmt.au.dk
Erck, KlausCleanerklause@au.dk
Simonsen, KnudBuildings Inspectorknsi@au.dk+4587152484+45211862742628, M22
Friis, LarsEngineer, BSS and Artslarsfriis@au.dk+45202123321443, 431
Ohlsen, Lars HolgerSkilled Workmanlo@au.dk+45289922241411, 058
Jung, Lars OveCaretakerlaju@au.dk+4587164113+4540385020M st
Jensen, Lisbeth RiisCleaning Assistantlisbethrj@au.dk+45871519208001, 1003
Pedersen, Lise-LotteCleaning Assistant
Idestig, Liselott Marie BirgittaCleaning Assistantlotta@au.dk
Hansen, Lone HennyCleaning Assistantlonehh@au.dk
Jørgensen, Lotte HaugaardCleaning Assistantlhauj@au.dk
Venøbo, LouiseCleaning Assistantlouise.venoebo@au.dk
Lobovitz, Magda MariaCleaning Assistantmagdalo@au.dk8001, 3050
Jørgensen, Maj-Britt NørgaardCleaning Assistantmbj@au.dk
Hansen, Marc Kenneth
Chamberlain, MayCleaning Assistantmchamberlain@au.dk
Bulak, MelihaCleaning Assistantmbulak@au.dk
Busk, Mette Eva
Køcks, Mette GrønborgMember of Administrative Staffmgk@au.dk+4587152372+45935083521443, 331
Sørensen, Michelle
Nielsen, Mie Gamborgmiegamborg@au.dk
Rata, MihaelaCleaning Assistantmrata@au.dk
Andersen, Mirian LykkeCleaning Assistantmlandersen@au.dk
Hamidouch, NadiaCleaning Assistantnhamidoush@au.dk
Khamis, Najwa HusseinCleaning Assistantnh@au.dk
Jakobsen, Nanna
Kilic, NarinCleaning Assistantnkilic@au.dk
Beuschel, NjallCleanernb@au.dk
Faarup, NuriCleaning Assistantnf@au.dk
Jakobsen, Ole Hørmannohjakobsen@au.dk+4587151927+45248663648001, 3035
Graversen, Ole SvinthApprenticeosg@au.dk
Thuen, OveGardenergarthu@au.dk+45289922721320
Okholm, PerBuildings Inspectorpo@au.dk+4587152245+45289922201411, 056
Jensen, Peter BoeriisGardenergarpbj@au.dk+45289922711320
Meldgaard, Peter GludSkilled Workmanpm@au.dk+45289922231340, 144
Rasmussen, Pornpimol ToyamCleaning Assistantpotr@au.dk
Andersen, Randi Thrue BergCleaning Assistantrtba@au.dk
Behar, SelmaCleaning Assistantselmabe@au.dk8001, 3050
Stærk-Nielsen, SteffenCaretakersts@au.dk+4587164113M st
Hansen, Sten DamsgaardGardenergarsd@au.dk+45289922771320
Søborg, SvendLogistics Coordinatorss@au.dk+4587152481+45405490551443, 327
Nicholson, Søren MichaelGardenergarsn@au.dk+45289922681320
Laursen, Søren LundgårdGardenergarsl@au.dk+45289922741320
Stuhr Povlsen, TanjaCleaning Assistanttstuhr@au.dk
Sompansing, Thitinan
Kruse, ThomasSkilled Workmanthomas@au.dk+4587150538+45289921121443, 012
Huynh, Van BonCleanervanbh@au.dk
Tran, Van ThuCaretakervtt@asb.dk+4587164113M st
Juhl, VibekeCleaning Assistantvibekej@au.dk
Vedelø, Vibeke DahlAssistant Inspectorvdv@au.dk+45244469481411
Gecse, VivianneCleaning Assistanttekvig@au.dk