You are here: Aarhus BSS Contact Staff and departments Communication

Communication

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Bak, AaseHead of Communicationsaasebak@au.dk+4587152221+45218346871443, 316
Marcussen, Anne ØsterStudent Workeramarcussen@au.dk
Brodam, CamillaCommunications Consultantbrodam@au.dk+45871647451443, 325
Kirkegaard, Camilla RansborgCommunication partnercaki@au.dk+45871653631443, 323
Trolle, DiddeCommunications Officertrolle@au.dk+45871535741443, 321
Erkus, EnginStudent Workeree@au.dk1443, 310
Bang, Gitte GrandCommunications Officerggg@au.dk+45871521941443, 315
Fossum, Ingrid MarieCommunications Officerif@au.dk+4587165327+45215838741443, 314
Schrøder, MichaelPress Officerschroeder@au.dk+45871521951443, 319
Pedersen, Nadja KallerupMarketing Staff Membernakp@au.dk+45871522311443, 315
Ørum, Rune GamborgSpecial Consultantrunegamborg@au.dk+4587152193+45208639151443, 319
Nørredam, Simon AndersenGraphic Designersian@au.dk+45871654241443, 319
Jakobsen, Sinne B.Language Consultantslbj@au.dk+4587153507+45317704441443, 321
Jensen, Susie MunkCommunications Consultantsusiemunk@au.dk+45246406631443, 323
Eliasen, TennaWeb Consultanteliasen@au.dk+45871522231443, 319
Jensen, Thomas JeppeWeb Consultanttjep@au.dk+45871654621443, 319
Christiansen, Tine BaggerCommunication partnertine@au.dk+4587152234+45304521171443, 314