You are here: Aarhus BSS Contact Staff and departments Communication

Communication

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Bak, AaseHead of Communicationsaasebak@au.dk+4587152221+45218346871443, 312
Marcussen, Anne Østeramarcussen@au.dk+45 8716 5424
Kirkegaard, Camilla RansborgCommunication partnercaki@au.dk+45871653631443, 323
Trolle, Didde!!Kommunikationsmedarbejdertrolle@au.dk+45871535741443, 321
Erkus, EnginStudent Workeree@au.dk1443, 310
Bang, Gitte Grand!!Kommunikationsmedarbejderggg@au.dk+45871521941443, 315
Fossum, Ingrid MarieCommunications Officerif@au.dk+4587165327+45215838741443, 317
Sørensen, Karin SøgaardCommunications Officer, Webkssr@au.dk+45 8715 35081443, 314
Søndergaard, Lau Steen!!Virksomhedspraktikantlaus@au.dk1443, 325
Schrøder, MichaelPress Officerschroeder@au.dk+45871521951443, 319
Lindhardt, MortenStudent Workerlindhardt@au.dk1443, 310
Pedersen, Nadja KallerupMarketing Staff Membernakp@au.dk+45871522311443, 315
Nielsen, Rasmus RiisStudent Workerrasmusriis@au.dk1443, 315
Ørum, Rune GamborgSpecial Consultantrunegamborg@au.dk+4587152193+45208639151443, 316
Jakobsen, Sinne B.Language Consultantslbj@au.dk+4587153507+45317704441443, 321
Jensen, Susie Munk!!kommunikationskonsulentsusiemunk@au.dk+45246406631443, 323
Eliasen, TennaCommunications Officer, Webeliasen@au.dk+45871522231443, 314
Christiansen, Tine BaggerCommunication partnertine@au.dk+4587152234+45304521171443, 317