You are here: Aarhus BSS Contact Staff and departments IT Support

IT Support

Head

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Heuwinkel, Andreas Stilling Head of IT ah@au.dk +4520220520 M21

Fuglesangs Allé

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Anne Leighton, Judith IT Staff Member jude@au.dk +4587153539 2628, M21
Grønborg, Margit mg@au.dk +4587166156 1323, 318
Melholt-Jørgensen, Peter Ulrich IT Supporter melholt@au.dk +4587153701 2628, M21
Mikkelsen, Tine Vogelius It-support coordinator tvm@au.dk +4587152508 2628, M21
Petersen, Nikolaj IT Staff Member np@au.dk +4593508820 5124
Schelde, Martin IT Staff Member mas@au.dk +4587152483 2628, M21
Stad, Kasper Dahl Network and System Administrator kasper@au.dk +4525377194 5123, 121

Bartholins Allé

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andersen, Grethe Willemoes IT Consultant gwa@au.dk +4587152191 1322
Eistrøm, Jesper Begborg It-support coordinator jesper@au.dk +4524864601 1322, 3113
Mikkelsen, Vivi S. IT Staff Member vivi@au.dk +4587152186 1322, 114
Møller, Berit Programmer bmoller@au.dk +4587152185 1322, 114
Nielsen, Marta Laczek IT Staff Member marta@au.dk +4593509091 1322, 114
Skårup, Jørgen jsk@au.dk +4587152425 1322, 114
Sørensen, Mads Elbæk IT Staff Member mes@au.dk 1322, 114

Birk Centerpark

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Bested, Michael IT Supporter michaelbe@au.dk +4587150933 8003, 3113
Madsen, Egon Morten IT Staff Member egon@au.dk +4587153732 8003, 3113