You are here: Aarhus BSS Contact Staff and departments Estates Facilities

Estates Facilities

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Abdi, Deqa Ali Cleaning Assistant tekdaa@au.dk
Andersen, Benny Aabjerg benny@au.dk +4587151925 +4524866363 8001, 3110
Andersen, Marianne Cleaning Assistant mean@au.dk
Andersen, Mirian Lykke Cleaning Assistant mlandersen@au.dk
Andersen, Randi Thrue Berg Cleaning Assistant rtba@au.dk
Bach, Henrik Friis Member of Administrative Staff hfbach@au.dk +4593508418 1443, 327
Barlach, Henrik Cleaner hbarlach@au.dk
Beuschel, Njall Cleaner nb@au.dk
Bihrmann, Jesper Skilled Workman jebi@au.dk +4587164113 +4520519230 2628, st.
Bulak, Meliha Cleaning Assistant mbulak@au.dk
Castro Bermudez, Maria Gardener garmcb@au.dk +4528992271 1320, Kld.
Chamberlain, May Cleaning Assistant mchamberlain@au.dk
Christensen, Aleksej Thestrup Gardener tekatc@au.dk +4528992270 1320
Cornils, Heidi Gardener garhc@au.dk +4528992269 1320
Czeszejko-Sochacka, Beata Michalina Cleaning Assistant bsochacka@au.dk
Donslund-Olesen, Birte Cleaning Manager birtedo@au.dk +4587151932 8001, 3050
Dyhr, Karina Cleaning Assistant kdyhr@mgmt.au.dk 2623, D204
Ellefsen, Gunnar Sonni Skilled Workman gunnar@au.dk +4587150538 +4528992105 1443, 012
Erck, Klaus Cleaner klause@au.dk
Eriksen, Inge ie@au.dk
Faarup, Nuri Cleaning Assistant nf@au.dk
Faarvang, Lola Uglebjerg Cleaning Assistant lolaf@au.dk
Farah, Abdikadir Dahir
Farauanu, Diana Roxana Cleaning Assistant dianafar@au.dk
Fjordside, Jens Buildings Staff Member jens.fjordside@au.dk 8001, 3035
Friis, Lars Engineer, BSS and Arts larsfriis@au.dk +4520212332 +4520212332 1443, 431
Gecse, Vivianne Cleaning Assistant tekvig@au.dk
Graversen, Ole Svinth Apprentice osg@au.dk
Grøn, Henning Underbjerg Skilled Workman hung@au.dk +4587164113 +4540458931 2628, st.
Hamidouch, Nadia Cleaning Assistant nhamidoush@au.dk
Hansen, Lone Henny Cleaning Assistant lonehh@au.dk
Hansen, Marc Kenneth
Hansen, Sten Damsgaard Gardener garsd@au.dk +4528992277 1320
Henriksen, Allan Caretaker tekalh@au.dk +4528992225 +4528992225 1411, 058
Herstal, Jesper Skilled Workman jh@au.dk +4587164113 +4530360742 2628, st.
Huynh, Thanh Truc Thi Cleaning Assistant ttthuynh@au.dk
Huynh, Van Bon Cleaner vanbh@au.dk
Idestig, Liselott Marie Birgitta Cleaning Assistant lotta@au.dk
Ion, Catalin Assistant Lecturer 20094155@btech.au.dk
Istrate, Catalina-Luiza Cleaning Assistant cais@au.dk
Jakobsen, Nanna
Jakobsen, Ole Hørmann ohjakobsen@au.dk +4587151927 +4524866364 8001, 3035
Jansen, Anna Billeskov
Jensen, Helene Kastberg Student Worker hkj@au.dk 1443, 331
Jensen, Lisbeth Riis Cleaning Assistant lisbethrj@au.dk +4587151920 8001, 1003
Juhl, Vibeke Cleaning Assistant vibekej@au.dk
Jung, Lars Ove Caretaker laju@au.dk +4587164113 +4540385020 2628, st.
Jørgensen, Henrik Normann Property Service Technician tekhnj@au.dk +4587150552 +4528992226 1340, 144
Jørgensen, Lotte Haugaard Cleaning Assistant lhauj@au.dk
Jørgensen, Maj-Britt Nørgaard Cleaning Assistant mbj@au.dk