You are here: Aarhus BSS About Aarhus BSS Organisation Dean's Office

Dean's Office

The Dean’s Office at Aarhus BSS consists of the dean, the vice-dean for research and talent development, the vice-dean for education and the head of administration, who form the school's executive team. The executive team sets the direction for the school in accordance with the mission statement and holds the overall responsibility for the school’s budget and day-to day operations. Their work is assisted by a group of advisers in the Dean’s Office.

Members of the Dean's Office meet weekly to address various matters of importance for the school. 

Members of the executive team:

Anne Bækby Johansen     
Head of Administration 

Per Andersen
Vice-Dean for Education

Per Baltzer Overgaard
Vice-Dean for Research & Talent
Head of Aarhus BSS Graduate School

Other members of the Dean's Office:

Peder Østergaard
Associate dean (ex officio)

Anja Zimmerdahl Hansen
 Campus 2.0 and Work environment

Line Fristrup Andreasen

Lone Sannemann Jacobsen
Head of International Accreditation

Azra Zukanovic
Strategy, research and corporate relations

Birgitte Langsted
Legal matters

Pernille Mortensen